Reviews of The Tree of Life

Reviews

11

Rating

9.55 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 07/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Takes my breath away every time I walk into the park and the tree emerges into view. Take pictures and get to see more of the details up close!

Pros:

Beautiful and great for pictures

Cons:

Wish they used the space for something more exciting than "It's Tough to Be a Bug!"
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Koko Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It is the centerpoint of animal kingdom but there’s not that much animals to see you there but it is beautiful for pictures

Pros:

Good for pictures

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

absolutely beautiful! i love walking behind the tree on the hidden trail to see the details.

Pros:

big, beautiful, staple of visiting the park

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Beautiful sight in Animal Kingdom. Of course worthy of the ultimate family pic in front of.

Pros:

Instagrammable

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I feel weird giving this a 10, since the only other things that would get a perfect score from me are FoP and RotR, but for what it is, there's really nothing bad you can say about it. It's spectacular and no matter how many times you look at it you can always find something new and fascinating in it's design.

Pros:

Stunning.

Cons:

Not a ride or attraction really.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a stunning centerpiece for the park. No matter what angle you view from its so beautiful and so fun to look at all the different creatures making up the tree.

Pros:

makes great photo ops, fun to search for all the creatures

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Neelah Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The tree is absolutely stunning. Take your time to walk around and under it and really look at it. Take in all the details, it is truly amazing what you find around every turn. 10000/10 would recommend. If I were a bajillionaire I would have a replica built and build a house around it so I could look at it all the time. Easily one of my very favorite things about all of Disney.

Pros:

All of it!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JamesUK1213 Review Date: 02/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As with all centre pieces of the parks (except maybe Hollywood Studios) brilliant and Iconic. Not really an attraction though, or is that just me?

Pros:

Cons:

0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lbollinger Review Date: 02/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing centerpiece for the park! The Tree of Life is absolutely stunning and has so much detail! I love all of the animals carved into the wood of it. It is also beautifully lit at night, and the Awakenings shows on it are fantastic!

Pros:

Super pretty, very detailed, amazing shows on it!

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Find many animals carved into the tree/roots of the Tree of Life.

Pros:

It's fun to see the different animals represented in the carvings of the Tree of Life.

Cons:

Some you can only see from the queue line of It's Tough to Be a Bug.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions