Reviews of TriceraTop Spin

Reviews

10

Rating

4 / 10

Recommended By

30%



Dumbo-like ride with dinosaur

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Something to do with your little one who may not be tall enough for other AK rides, but nothing unique or exciting.

Pros:

No height limit.

Cons:

Standard rotation ride that can be found at any amusement park or local carnival.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/22/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Just cute and ok

Pros:

Good sight of dinoland, good for little ones and no wait.

Cons:

Just very simple
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It’s the same ride as dumbo but not as good

Pros:

View from up high. Not many rides in ak so something for kids to do there.

Cons:

Same ride as dumbo but not as good as dumbo
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/28/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Just the dumbo ride retheme

Pros:

Nice view

Cons:

Not very fun and to short of a ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Master3678 Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It’s a clone of dumbo in the hot sun in an open area. It’s just trash I absolutely hate it. If it has a SUPER shot line I MIGHT consider it. But overall just no.

Pros:

Absolutely nothing.

Cons:

The stuck to go up and down does not work. It’s super hot. And just lame..
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It's just like what you would expect. 90 seconds of going in a circle while sitting in a Dinosaur. If the line is short, it's worth it on hot days just to feel a breeze.

Pros:

Great cool off on hot days

Cons:

Not worth a wait
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DonConnelly Review Date: 02/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This was my 2 year old daughter's favorite ride on our last trip. If you love Dumbo, then you will like this.

Pros:

No Wait. Fun quick ride for families with small children

Cons:

Multiple rides around property with the same ride system.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/30/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Awful dumbo clone with a dinosaur and the levers to go up and down don't always work

Pros:

Nothing

Cons:

Everything
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I think it is cute and worth riding if you are in Dinoland USA

Pros:

Lines are normally low

Cons:

Much like to Dumbo and Magic Carpets
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

This Ride Is So Bad The Button At The Back To Make You Rock Never Works I Dont Reccomend It Unless Your Desprite To Go On It.

Pros:

High

Cons:

Bad
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions