Reviews of Maharajah Jungle Trek

Reviews

14

Rating

8.36 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Reviewed by Koko Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Good but you don’t always see the Tigers

Pros:

Tigers

Cons:

Might not see the Tigers
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is tough for me because I want nothing more than to give this a 10/10 however there are Komodo Dragons on this trail and they are the stuff of nightmares. Their creepy little eyes and the way they waddle ad their massive tongues flicking the air...its a no from me dawg. And on the other hand, we have Tigers!!! The Tigers alone are worth the price of admission. Please do this trail, even if you have to close your eyes and shimmy by the Dragons

Pros:

Tigers

Cons:

Komodo Dragons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I truly don’t know how people pass this up! Yes, Animal Kingdom is a Disney theme park, but it’s also a place where there are beautiful animals from all over the world. Here you can see tigers, bats, & more from pretty close distances. The nearby cast members can tell you plenty about them & you can walk out knowing more about other creatures we share the world with

Pros:

Animals!!! Also, you can learn!

Cons:

Outdoors so you are subjected to the weather
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

beautiful walking trails

Pros:

beautiful scenery, animals

Cons:

hit or miss with the animals
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by shae Review Date: 05/27/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I've been on the jungle trek during perfect weather conditions, and I saw maybe a fraction of the animals active/in viewing. The walk itself is scenic and beautiful, but I do feel like there are other opportunities to see animals in Animal Kingdom that are much better. The tigers are beautiful. It is not a must do and there are other attractions in Animal Kingdom that are on a higher level.

Pros:

tigers are beautiful, relaxing walk, great photo ops. Definitely relaxing and great photo ops.

Cons:

Hit or miss, not on the same level as other attractions in the park.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great walking Trail to check out all the Animals you came to see.

Pros:

Animals

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by StephanieAnn Review Date: 03/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love tigers so this was great for me.

Pros:

beautiful tigers.

Cons:

sometimes you can't see them very well.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lbollinger Review Date: 02/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Beautiful trek! The animals that you can see are amazing, and the theming is incredible! I love all of the decorations and visuals, they're very beautiful. So many fun things to see and do!

Pros:

Lots of cool animals, very beautiful.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Another wonderful trek. Thought beautiful, the tigers are so lazy! I love the painted walls and flags and the exotic birdhouses. Not too be missed.

Pros:

A pretty trek worth taking

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dizney71 Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Informative and beautifully themed walk thru attraction with LOTS of animals.

Pros:

Gorgeous theming. Close up look at a lot of animals. Highlights would be the tigers, the fruit bats and all the birds in the Aviary!!

Cons:

No guarantees the animals will cooperate, but for the most part its designed very well so you can see them all!
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions