Reviews of Expedition Everest

Reviews

50

Rating

9.64 / 10

Recommended By

100%



High Speed Roller Coaster, drops, also goes backwards

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My personal favorite thrill ride in all of Walt Disney World. Ride it once in the day and once at night

Pros:

Oh my lord it’s so much fun! I love to my all time buddy Disco Yeti. I love you Disco Yeti! 🥰😘

Cons:

Can be intense for younger children
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite thrill ride at Disney World!

Pros:

Awesome coaster with speed, big drops, and it goes backwards!

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride in all the parks! This ride is so beautiful, fun, fast, and entertaining. The imagineering is so intricate and makes you excited to ride. I would wait a long time to ride this ride.

Pros:

Fun, fast, imagineering details

Cons:

lines can be long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride in all of Disney World. So thrilling and fun and the wait times are never to long on a normal day.

Pros:

It goes backwards and is so much fun

Cons:

NOTHING
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I would recommend to go on it once in the day and once at night. You can see more details at night that you might have not noticed before.

Pros:

-So detailed -Must do for me -SO GOOD

Cons:

You might want to inform your kids on who/what the yeti is.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing Roller Coaster. Not super scary and great story and artifacts

Pros:

the waiting line, the ride and the gift shop

Cons:

long lines, get a Fastpass
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lolamae2728 Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun, high thrill roller coaster through the Himalayas! I’ve gone on this ride every time I go to AK and it always will be a favorite of mine!

Pros:

High intensity, incredible theming and awesome technology. Queue seems to never be super long.

Cons:

Probably too scary for little kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by EeyoreSkipper Review Date: 04/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Best coaster at Disney. Would get a 10 if the yeti worked

Pros:

Thrilling, high capacity, beautiful mountain and scenery

Cons:

The backwards part can be intense for many. Broken yeti
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best roller coasters

Pros:

Thrill ride with a great story

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Talyn Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a fun roller coaster! The single rider line is also a huge plus. I ride this one multiple times in a day and you can typically grab a fast pass throughout the day.

Pros:

Thrilling, longer, can usually get a fast pass

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions