Reviews of Expedition Everest

Reviews

73

Rating

9.68 / 10

Recommended By

100%



High Speed Roller Coaster, drops, also goes backwards

Reviewed by Lorosemary Review Date: 11/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun theming, fun coaster, fun gift shop! We ride as much as we can!

Pros:

Good length of ride, varied roller coaster

Cons:

Have to make time for other attractions!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best roller coaster in Disneyworld!!

Pros:

Not a long wait, the ride is a good length, the theming and view are incredibly beautiful, super thrilling.

Cons:

Nothing!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best rollercoaster in DisneyWorld!!

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

a thrilling adventure off to find the yeti.

Pros:

thrilling, there are some awesome views from the top,

Cons:

the yeti will never be fixed.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

By far the best ride at Animal Kingdom. Queue is excellently themed. Love the single rider line. The ride itself is thrilling and fun. My 78 year old grandad wanted to ride again! Live on disco yeti!

Pros:

Amazing theming

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this rollercoaster! It is one of my favourites of all of WDW.

Pros:

The theming is great right from the start of the queue and the coaster is just plain fun, makes me giggle the whole time.

Cons:

none!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best real thrilling coasters in wdw.

Pros:

Thrilling and exhilarating.

Cons:

Might be an issue if you’re prone to motion sickness.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite rides in Disney World, and easily the best coaster. The ride is thrilling without being too scary, the theming is fantastic, and there are some great ride elements that tell a story as you ride.

Pros:

Best coaster in Disney World. Excellent theming and storytelling. Some interesting ride elements.

Cons:

Wait times can get a little long.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mbrunner1013 Review Date: 07/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely love this ride! Super thrilling and you get good views of the park on the climb up the hill!

Pros:

Great theme, good duration

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is easy to say the best ride in the park.

Pros:

Exiting drops and goes backwards.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions