Reviews of Avatar Flight of Passage

Reviews

177

Rating

9.48 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by Rosy1235 Review Date: 04/16/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Beautiful

Pros:

Best ride ever

Cons:

Requires 3d glasses
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 1031ROB Review Date: 04/12/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride hands down during our very first Disney stay!!! Such an emotional and breath-taking experience!! The earthy smells, the ocean mists, feeling the banshee breathing between your legs as you soar through the lush landscape are only a few of my notable takeaways. If you have the opportunity, do not miss it!! Quite a unique experience to say the least! =) Well done WDW!!!

Pros:

Amazing unforgettable experience!

Cons:

Typically very long waits (though we got very lucky and took advantage of sudden torrential downpour lol)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride in Walt Disney World! The smells are amazing the sights are immaculate. If your in Animal Kingdom I would recommend this ride

Pros:

immaculate sights,Smells are amazing,Cool technology

Cons:

long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bryandisneyguy16 Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

best attraction i have ever ridden, move out of the ROTR because FOP is the best!!!

Pros:

sensory details queue/pre-show ride experience and attention to detail GIFT SHOP!!!

Cons:

nothing every single person needs to experience this regardless of you care about the movie or not
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing!!! I had no idea what to expect going in to this ride but it exceeded my expectations and really felt like I was flying!! Worth the wait, and the waits can get long.

Pros:

Everything!

Cons:

Could get motion sickness
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rhueston22 Review Date: 01/20/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is ride is AWESOME!!! The first time I rode this was multiple years go and prior to going on I had no clue what to expect except was that it was heard to be unlike anything we had ever seen. Throughout the entire ride my mouth stayed dropped. it really does transport you into a brand new world and makes it so realistic in the aspect of riding on a banshee!

Pros:

so awesome and so realistic

Cons:

could give motion sickness.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MouseHouse36 Review Date: 01/17/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride and the que makes it even better! So much to look at! I also like that you can put your stuff safely away while you fly. And the smells are incredible!

Pros:

Lots of fun, great smells

Cons:

Can turn your stomach to mush
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/09/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome ride

Pros:

Lots of amazing views. Makes you feel like you are actually flying

Cons:

Lines can get long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Biscuits247 Review Date: 12/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

All of us love it! We were very scared of it first, but we loved it! Its our favorite Animal Kingdom ride. We do get a little sick on it but it goes away before you know it! We thought the safety of the ride was off too, but no.

Pros:

Pretty Much Everything

Cons:

Could get motion sick
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrittS117 Review Date: 11/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Flight of Passage is absolutely amazing! There really are no words to describe how real this ride feels. I get motion sick very, very easily and did have some problems with the ride, but it was worth it (and I never say that about things that make me motion sick). It might be silly to say, but I had an emotional response to this ride, it felt that real. The visuals were stunning and the seat, despite appearances, was very comfortable and easy to get into. My husband and I couldn't stop talking about the ride after we got off. It really is one of those things you just need to experince.

Pros:

Gorgeous immersive experience

Cons:

Might get motion sick
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 18

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions