Reviews of Dinosaur

Reviews

73

Rating

8.05 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Great ride

Cons:

Nou
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Koko Review Date: 04/03/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A great Ryan used to be a lot better I was too scary for kids

Pros:

If you love dinosaur this is the place to be

Cons:

Scary for kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

One of my favorite rides but are used to be a lot better back in the day they made it less fast and less scary but still good Ride

Pros:

If you love dinosaurs and a ride this is the place to be

Cons:

Wasn’t what it was
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by emmerica Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride at animal kingdom! We always ride this first thing in the morning before the line gets too long and it never disappoints! This ride is not for those who aren't a fan of dark, fast, LOUD rides. Especially in recent visits the ride has seemed even darker and faster. Make sure little ones (and adults) are completely ready for this ride since it is pretty scary and intense.

Pros:

Indoors, thrilling, get to see some awesome dinosaurs

Cons:

hard to see, can be a bit jerky, wait times can get pretty long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Michael2009 Review Date: 03/22/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A fun and loud ride that you will notice something new each time you ride.

Pros:

A fun and aggressive dark ride.

Cons:

The preshow is very dated. Hello 90's
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun but scary!

Pros:

Dinosaurs!!

Cons:

Scary!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShelleyHenrietta Review Date: 02/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Super intense and scary, genuinely feared for my safety but overall I thought it was pretty incredible. I was not expecting it to be as thrilling as it was but ended up being super impressed by it!

Pros:

Super thrilling and fast.

Cons:

Might be too intense for small children.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Heeeeeeelloooo there! Did you think I would give it anything less than 10? C'mon, guys this is the best. The Pterodactyl swooping at your head!!! The Carnotaurus lunging for you!!! The Alioramus eating the other dino!!! It's scary and exhilarating and awesome. A must do.

Pros:

Dr Seeker

Cons:

Can be intense for some children
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShellyShellBee Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

“We’re not gonna make it!” This is absolutely a must do attraction that doesn’t get the love it deserves! Take the trek to Dinoland, USA and give Dinosaur a chance! You’re guaranteed to have a smile plastered across your face by the end of the ride. Movements are unexpected and exciting, plus the dinosaurs are cool and the atmosphere of the entrance and que is practically an attraction in itself!

Pros:

Fun! Interesting!

Cons:

Could be scary for little ones
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SarahD Review Date: 01/30/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I had heard this ride was jerky, but wow. We were aching for the rest of the day. Go ride Everest instead.
Perhaps they could retheme this by making it more gentle and kid friendly. It doesn't work as a thrill ride.

Pros:

Umm...dinosaurs I guess

Cons:

Literally painful experience
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions