Reviews of STK Orlando

Reviews

21

Rating

6.19 / 10

Recommended By

48%



Other Menus at STK Orlando

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

STK Orlando

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by JohnnyTee Review Date: 05/31/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Steaks were delicious and JT was phenomenal

Pros:

Quality

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Food came out really fast. And our server Shane was super accommodating to all of our concerns. Shane was an awesome server.

Pros:

Food was good. Super fast.

Cons:

Nothing bad to say.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/10/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

The food was good, but surely not the best steaks we have ever had and really not at the outrageous prices they charge. I expect a markup for a bottle of wine at a restaurant, but when you upcharge almost 300% that is offensive.

Pros:

Steaks are good, service is ok

Cons:

Very noisy and busy atmosphere, outrageously high prices
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Our server Jose was awesome. Very nice place

Pros:

Excellent customer service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/26/2022

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

There's been a lot of change at Disney (mostly for the better) in the past 3 years. Unfortunately, the total experience of dining at STK has not.  I should have known better than than to give them another shot after my experience there 2 years ago. 

Sticky floors, dirty bathroom, etc.  

Ran out of every light tequila, and bottled beer. had no A5 Wagyu (which is probably a good thing in hindsight)

Crispy Calamari as an appetizer at the bar was terrible. Dry aged porterhouse was ordinary. Best thing we ate was the corn pudding. 

If the porterhouse was anything less than ordinary this would have been a one-star review. 

Pros:

Still trying to think of any

Cons:

Just about everything
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Cindy and Ruben were great

Pros:

Cindy and Ruben

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Service great sides wonderful and tasty
Had cowgirl was very tasy

Pros:

Service great

Cons:

Music could of been better 👍🏻
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Cindy and Ruben were the best

Pros:

Very talkative

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The Mac and cheese was amazing.

Pros:

Good mac and cheese

Cons:

Crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/03/2022

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Came for lunch and raced to make it by their website posted time of 3pm for end of lunch, and walked up a few minutes before delighted to make it just to listen to a diatribe from the hostess of how actually we had missed the lunch (we wanted the 3 part lunch) and how servers were changing and on and on nonsense. I asked to talk to a manager who was also rude. When you walk in to spend $120+ on lunch you don't expect such bad treatment. You expect \"sure here is your lovely table, no problem\"....We walked over to Boathouse were seated by friendly staff and not one issue. I see the reviews now of bad ratings for STK and I understand why.

Pros:

None

Cons:

Don't seat people timely
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

YeSake

Rating: 6.0/ 10 Recommended By: 100%

Read All Reviews (1)
Leave a Review of YeSake

T-Rex

Rating: 7.1/ 10 Recommended By: 72%

Read All Reviews (47)
Leave a Review of T-Rex