Reviews of Stitch's Alien Encounter

Reviews

8

Rating

5.88 / 10

Recommended By

50%



Character greeting location

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Gotta love this attraction. Yes it is a Character meet and greet but it is great none the less

Pros:

Childhood memory

Cons:

nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutly love this ride. I grew up on this ride and I love every pre-show they have plus the main show with big Stich.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Neelah Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is not a ride any more, it's a character meet & greet with Stitch! Stitch is adorable and I love him and meeting him was so much fun. He licked my daughter's autograph book after signing it, while she thought was hilarious! He's a very interactive meet and greet and if you or your kids like meeting characters don't miss this one!

Pros:

Meet Stitch!!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/27/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Absolutely horrible ride it’s not even open anymore. It’s bad for a few reasons. 1 it’s the stitch nobody liked. 2 THE WAY IT FREAKING OPENED MY CASTLE PICTURE THEN WAS RUINED BY TP

Pros:

The animatronic was decent.

Cons:

Everything else.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

This isn’t even open anymore, but if it was I still wouldn’t ride it

Pros:

Better than the last ride here

Cons:

Still really creepy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Rideosaur Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Not really a good show. When I went it was stinky and the seats felt weird. There is a scary part where the lights come off. Anyways this is now replaced by a meet in greet.

Pros:

Just about nothing except this was replaced by a meet and greet

Cons:

Stinky, Scary, Dark, Gross, Seats feel weird
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun experience with nice visuals

Pros:

Nice visuals

Cons:

Opened seasonally
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by courtney Review Date: 06/17/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

This ride is closed now - most speculate this is a permanent thing. When I rode this, my chair was broken so I couldn’t even experience the 4-D portion of the ride. Wouldn’t choose to do it again if it reopens

Pros:

Short queue

Cons:

Broken seats, closed, not very engaging
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions