Reviews of Paradiso 37

Reviews

31

Rating

5.48 / 10

Recommended By

48%



Read prices, menu items, and more

Paradiso 37, Taste of the Americas

Services: Table Service

Menus at Paradiso 37, Taste of the Americas

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/02/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great drinks, best bartender Camilo

Pros:

Excellent service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/15/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This server in particular was the best server I ever had his name was eric he was the sweetest ever and I will definitaly be coming back.

Pros:

Sweetest servers brat drinks and food ever.

Cons:

No cons at all.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Catq10 Review Date: 04/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The happy hour at this place is so worth it the apps and drinks were good. I loved their margaritas! The outdoor bar is especially good if you’re bar hopping and the service was great would definitely recommend!

Pros:

Happy hour!!!

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MKFan Review Date: 06/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We stopped in for lunch and found it to be a very comfortable, airy restaurant and someone was playing guitar and singing outside and the music was piped in. I was so glad we found this place. Our service was great. We just ordered chicken sandwiches and tortilla chips with cheese sauce. Everything was very tasty. It was a perfect stop on a day we chose to just hang out downtown and relax. It's been a few months since we were there and I keep remembering it and that I have to go back next time I am there.

Pros:

Good food, relaxing atmosphere and great service

Cons:

There's 2 entrances and 1 which requires stairs which might be a problem for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneymom77 Review Date: 08/21/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The menu variety is outstanding....something for everyone! Food & service is Fantastic!

Pros:

Oh my goodness...this is the best!

Cons:

Can't think of any
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by wendybarrie Review Date: 05/23/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had an undesirable table just as you came out the door upstairs this time and they quickly gave us the high top near the bar we asked for. My friend, husband and I truly enjoy this place. If you want to test the water, pop into the bar ask for a jalapeno infused margarita and order of crazy corn.

Pros:

Crazy Corn

Cons:

0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MinnieMom Review Date: 10/16/2015

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Hubby and I ate here because we could get right in and eat at the bar. Great place to sit and people watch since the bar overlooks the walking path of Disney Springs.
It is Cuban food - that's what the bartender said. I had the chicken burrito (Burrito - Flour tortilla, Sauteed seasonal vegetables, P37 cheese, fire roasted tomato con queso, Cilantro Rice, Chorizo Black Beans $15.99). It was so amazing. It could have had a little more chicken but the flavors were excellent!
Hubby had Baja Fish Tacos - crispy seasonal white fish, cabbage slaw, pico de gallo, P37 sauce, cilantro lime crema, tortilla salad $16.99. He loved them and it had large chunks of fish.
We shared the chips and salsa too (fire roasted tomato salsa, corn tortilla chips $3.99) - very good and flavorful!
I highly recommend this restaurant and would give it a 10, but the music is very loud.

Pros:

Atmosphere

Cons:

Really loud music
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by debsil4 Review Date: 05/08/2014

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I ate here twice while at my daughter's cheerleading competition in April because we needed a restaurant opened later and with no ADRs. I had eaten here last year for the same reason and really enjoyed it. I'm happy to say the food was still very good. The first night was myself and another mom with a few teens. A few of us were seated right away despite our whole party not being there. Our server, Lourdes, was wonderful. It was the end of her shift and she could not have been more pleasant. We came back a couple of nights later around 10 after the competition with a larger group. We waited about 20 minutes for a table and were seated on the patio. Our food was great but our server was terrible. I actually called the manager once I was back home because I wanted to let them know. She thanked me for calling and told me the second server was no longer there.

The only negative is the music playing is extremely loud. Because we were with a large party the second night, there was no way we could have a conversation and it kind of put a damper on the evening.

Pros:

Food and you can be seated without ADRs

Cons:

Extremely loud because of DJ
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Food is really good! Fish tacos are AMAZING!! Service was slow. Adult beverage was just okay.

Pros:

Fish tacos Not too crowded at lunch

Cons:

Slow service
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fitzboyzmom Review Date: 06/03/2015

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We really enjoyed our meal and the atmosphere. They were not able to use our magic band for payment. I generally do not bring a credit card with me and just happened to have one with me. I only had a little cash, so we almost ended up washing dishes! Seriously, that is a problem that should be addressed.

Pros:

Cons:

0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

YeSake

Rating: 6.0/ 10 Recommended By: 100%

Read All Reviews (1)
Leave a Review of YeSake