Reviews of Blaze Fast-Fire'd Pizza

Reviews

20

Rating

8.85 / 10

Recommended By

95%



View Menus at Blaze Fast-Fire'd Pizza Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian, American
http://allears.net/dining/location/blaze-fast-fired-pizza

A modern day "pizza joint" known for its custom-built artisanal pizzas, freshly made salads, blood orange lemonade and s'more pies. The fast-casual restaurant features an interactive assembly-line format that allows guests to customize their pizza, choosing from over 40 fresh, artisanal toppings - all for one price.

Reviewed by Scottishlassie Review Date: 06/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

For me best pizza in town!! Love that you can choose your on toppings and sauces. There is also plenty of choice for people with certain diets (gluten free, keto and vegan). All pizzas come out roasting hot and very yummy.

Pros:

Choice of toppings Freshly made pizza Indoor and outdoor seating

Cons:

Can be noisy when sitting inside
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JimF Review Date: 06/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Hands down the best pizza and price is cheap. One price For a build your own? What most places charge by topping not here!

Pros:

Fast and delicious, personal size is big.

Cons:

Too many people like it so its always busy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by StevenWilson Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Yes, there are Blaze Pizzas across the country, and yes, the line will extend out the door and possibly onto the midway, and yes, you may struggle to find seating. But this is THE best fast food pizza by an absolute landslide, and only rivals La Bella Napoli in Epcot as the best pizza in Disney by a landslide. I'd recommend creating your own pizza, and getting one of the specialty lemonades or teas instead of your typical sprite or coke.

Pros:

Pizza is absolutely amazing

Cons:

Very crowded, but for good reason. Don't let CROWDS of all things affect your review or thoughts on Blaze. They have 2 lines for a reason, and they can't help the fact that they're always busy.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great pizza! Love all the choices especially the "spicy" sauce option. Usually my husband and I share a pizza but he is not as adventurous with his toppings so buying two pizzas was a little more expensive but still one of the less expensive options at Disney Springs. Just watch out for the birds!

Pros:

Choices!

Cons:

Aggressive birds at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

When I first ate here it was like a normal pizza place it tasted ok the pizza was well done and the place was fine but small but when I came for the second time I like it more than in the first time. You can make your own pizza from zero to pizza, like choose the type of bread that you want, the toppings, the spiciness of the sauce and the kind of cheese.

Pros:

Make your own pizza

Cons:

Small place
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GMT2008 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Blaze is great for my family. We are huge pizza fans but the kids like things simple. Blaze is customizable pizza so the kids can get their plain pie and mom and dad can get fancier with toppings. Everyone is happy. The pizza is reasonable for a Disney meal too. On one trip we ended up eating there 3 times. One of those times we did take out and headed back to the resort for movie by the pool. My only complaint is it is noisy if you sit inside so we usually try to find a table outside.

Pros:

Quick - reasonable price - kid friendly

Cons:

Inside seating is noisy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Melanie M Review Date: 04/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We LOVE Blaze. It is a good value and tastes great and is pretty clean with no artificial colors etc...If you like pizza it is a good choice. They also have cleaner beverage options with Blue SKies and Aqua Fresca choices.

Pros:

Great cleaner food, decent portion size, great beverage options

Cons:

Noise and wait times....can get very busy...sometimes hard to find a decent place to sit. Also don't really like the Communal seating thing....
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

we loved it!

Pros:

great pizza your way

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jason V Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We always come here on a Disney trip. You can make your own pizza or even do 1/2 and 1/2 to save with 2 people getting what they want. Unlimited toppings and large pizza. Unless you don't like pizza this is a great value.

Pros:

Make whatever pizza you want, can do 1/2 and 1/2, good price

Cons:

None unless you don't like Pizza
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LisaFrank2001 Review Date: 09/28/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We ate here for the first time August 2018. My teen daughter and I split a personal plain pizza and pesto garlic knots. Both were very good, we enjoyed the fast service and pleasant staff. We did decide to eat outside because it was so noisy and crowded inside.

Pros:

So many options to personalize your pizza.

Cons:

Inside is a bit noisy and chaotic during meal times.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.5/ 10 Recommended By: 80%

Read All Reviews (35)
Leave a Review of T-Rex