Reviews of BaseLine Tap House

Reviews

29

Rating

9.03 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

BaseLine Tap House

Services: Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by scarrtoonspin Review Date: 03/04/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Baseline has quickly become a tradition for any Hollywood Studios trip. They always have interesting beers and cocktails available. I do feel like this is more of an adult place and not super great for kids, but as a childless Disney millennial, it's perfect. The food is consistently good; simple but always good quality. Have I "roped dropped" Baseline as soon as they open? Yes, Yes I have

Pros:

Perfect afternoon spot to sit, have a drink and a snack before carrying on with the day

Cons:

Can sometimes be a little busy and hard to get a seat (but that happens everywhere right?)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lizard1515 Review Date: 02/28/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

They make a GREAT and AFFORDABLE charcuterie platter here. We will also usually grab a beer/cider flight here as well. They don’t have a ton of seating but you can usually grab a table. One tip we got from the cm which was really helpful is that if you get their sodas they are refillable upon request at the counter. The cm we encountered was really friendly so we will definitely be coming back!

Pros:

Affordable Friendly cm’s Lots of beer/cider options

Cons:

Limited seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChaseS Review Date: 02/05/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I had a really great beer along with one of the best soft pretzels I have ever had. The beer cheese was amazing. #MollywasRight

Pros:

Great beer, the pretzel

Cons:

Lack of seating on the weekends.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iluvvacations Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Good place to take a break and share a snack. Line was out the door but moved quickly. Plenty of seating. Charcuterie board and pretzel were great. My picky kids had me going back through the line for seconds.

Pros:

Good snacks and alcoholic beverages.

Cons:

Mostly outdoor seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FleurDeLys Review Date: 12/13/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is our go-to place to eat at the Studios. There are lots of beverage choices including flights of beer or cider. The bossa nova background music is cool. I prefer the indoor seating for the vibe, but the outdoor seating is nice as well with lots of shade trees. The charcuterie board is a favorite.

Pros:

location, interesting food, unusual drinks, indoor and outdoor seating

Cons:

you may be sharing a table with other guests
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Momof2Minnies Review Date: 11/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Two words...CHARCUTERIE BOARD!! This is my favorite place in Hollywood Studios to grab a quick bite to eat. You can usually catch a few of the cavalcades going by while sitting down.

Pros:

charcuterie board, nice and relaxing spot to sit and rest while eating.

Cons:

nothing!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by debg33 Review Date: 11/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We stopped here the previous time we were at the park. It is a nice place to sit and relax for a little. The beer, wine and drink selections are good and there are a couple of food items to order to have a snack with your drink. Rest your feet here for a while. You will like it.

Pros:

relaxing, soda also available.

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Andy92 Review Date: 10/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great little place to stop for an adult beverage and a snack! We got a pretzel to split and a drink each. Everything was delicious.

Pros:

good snacks and drinks

Cons:

not a lot of seating, almost all of which is outside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeyWheresPerry07 Review Date: 08/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved the charcuterie board and pretzel! Delicious, well priced and a great break from all the fried friedness.

Pros:

Great taste, presentation and value

Cons:

Small place so not much seating inside if you want to beat the heat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/08/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is such a great place to stop for a drink and a snack! We each got a beer and also got the pretzel and the rib-eye beef puff. It took a long time at the counter for the bartender to get our food, but the bartender was so friendly and apologetic for the long wait. He was also great for recommending beers. Be sure to tip well here! There's not a ton of seating outside, but the cast member who was cleaning the tables was so friendly and kind and immediately cleaned a table for us that we were lucky to snatch. The pretzel was very good, and the rib-eye puff was fine but nothing to write home about. The cast members are so great here! It's a nice place to stop and sit for a little snack and drink break before going back to do some rides. Highly recommend!

Pros:

Good service, rotating beer options

Cons:

Seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios