Reviews of BaseLine Tap House

Reviews

14

Rating

8.5 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

BaseLine Tap House

Services: Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by slidersport Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This quick-service location offers a variety of beer and cider options with a limited "elevated bar food" menu. My wife and I split the pretzel with beer cheese and the charcuterie board for lunch and were very pleased with the food.

Pros:

nice drink selection, charcuterie, pretzel

Cons:

limited dining space
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by afreyer Review Date: 01/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great place for a drink and snack.

Pros:

Good selection of beers. I loved the beer cheese with the pretzel.

Cons:

Could use more seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This was one of our favorite bars from our Disney world trip. Baseline is located right next to Sci-Fi dine in theater and is a great spot to chill out and enjoy a drink in the AC. They also have outdoor seating if the weather is nice. They offer a wide variety of craft beers on tap, mixed cocktails and small bites. Check it out!

Pros:

Chill spot, good drinks

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 11/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

They have beer and cider which is nice and not always found. I'm always down for a charcuterie board. And their pretzel is yummy.

Pros:

Good food and drinks. Casual. Quick.

Cons:

Not a ton of seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Perfect for a midday snack! My mom and I shared a beer and the cheese board and were very happy.

Pros:

Shareable, different, alcohol.

Cons:

Seating limited.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this place! It’s our favorite! The charcuterie board is amazing price and the music they play is so good. We try to go here every time we visit.

Pros:

Full bar, plenty of beers to choose from, good snacks

Cons:

Not many food choices.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Keli Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best spot for snacks in the park! Stuff for kids too.

Pros:

The snacks are good quality and the portion size is good.

Cons:

Kids will not love the themeing but my daughter enjoyed the Frozen themed macarons.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love Baseline. Their pretzel is the BEST at WDW in my opinion and is a great chill brewery like environment when you want to take a break from the crazy, hectic crowds in HS!

Pros:

Chill, outdoor seating, Alchoholic beverages, food

Cons:

Limited seating, quick service
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JLF321 Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great beer flights and great food! What's not to love! It's the perfect place to hang out and wait for a fast pass!

Pros:

Food, drinks, atmosphere.

Cons:

Limited seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite place to relax at Hollywood studios especially on a hot day. It’s never a overly crowded place, and I always get the beer flight which is 12$. You can’t beat that price. They also have some snacks if you are hungry.

Pros:

Nice shaded patio, not crowded, AC location

Cons:

Not a lot of beers on tap
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios