Reviews of BaseLine Tap House

Reviews

22

Rating

8.73 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

BaseLine Tap House

Services: Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by Andy92 Review Date: 10/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great little place to stop for an adult beverage and a snack! We got a pretzel to split and a drink each. Everything was delicious.

Pros:

good snacks and drinks

Cons:

not a lot of seating, almost all of which is outside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeyWheresPerry07 Review Date: 08/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved the charcuterie board and pretzel! Delicious, well priced and a great break from all the fried friedness.

Pros:

Great taste, presentation and value

Cons:

Small place so not much seating inside if you want to beat the heat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/08/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is such a great place to stop for a drink and a snack! We each got a beer and also got the pretzel and the rib-eye beef puff. It took a long time at the counter for the bartender to get our food, but the bartender was so friendly and apologetic for the long wait. He was also great for recommending beers. Be sure to tip well here! There's not a ton of seating outside, but the cast member who was cleaning the tables was so friendly and kind and immediately cleaned a table for us that we were lucky to snatch. The pretzel was very good, and the rib-eye puff was fine but nothing to write home about. The cast members are so great here! It's a nice place to stop and sit for a little snack and drink break before going back to do some rides. Highly recommend!

Pros:

Good service, rotating beer options

Cons:

Seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lauren94 Review Date: 06/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My friend and I ate and had some drinks here a few days ago and it was awesome. We got the Bavarian pretzel with beer cheese and it was phenomenal. We also each got beer flights. They have great beer, many different kinds! Definitely recommend if you want to take a break and get some drinks and snacks while you're in Hollywood Studios.

Pros:

Bavarian pretzel, beer flights, beer

Cons:

Not a ton of shade a times, not a lot of indoor seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SCOTTMOP Review Date: 05/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Had the blood Orange cider and pretzel and yummy almonds. The cost of drinks is very pricey and there is no indoor seating at this time so you may roast outside eating and drinking. The drinks are good but expensive but the pretzel and almonds are a great snack

Pros:

Pretzel and almonds

Cons:

Pricy and no indoor seats
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BridgetW Review Date: 05/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Perfect place to stop for a drink and a snack in the shade. We hope more indoor tables become available at some point.

Pros:

no reservations needed, good beer, pretzel!

Cons:

not enough seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 05/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Oh my gosh, the pretzel here. Enough said?

Pros:

Pretzel!

Cons:

Limited outdoor seating, particularly in Covid times.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RogerF Review Date: 04/30/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love going here and having a cold drink in the middle of the day. It has a cool vibe to it with the lounge music and minimal decor. As most people said, it could use more seating or they could at least cover the outside deck. Still worth a stop.

Pros:

Fun place to relax.

Cons:

Limited seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by slidersport Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This quick-service location offers a variety of beer and cider options with a limited "elevated bar food" menu. My wife and I split the pretzel with beer cheese and the charcuterie board for lunch and were very pleased with the food.

Pros:

nice drink selection, charcuterie, pretzel

Cons:

limited dining space
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by afreyer Review Date: 01/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great place for a drink and snack.

Pros:

Good selection of beers. I loved the beer cheese with the pretzel.

Cons:

Could use more seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios