Reviews of Ronto Roasters

Reviews

33

Rating

8.64 / 10

Recommended By

91%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Ronto Roasters

Services: Take Out or Walk-up Window

Reviewed by BridgetW Review Date: 05/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love grabbing a quick lunch here. Seats are in the shade-food is solid. Mobile ordering is super easy.

Pros:

delicious sausage on a pita

Cons:

not enough seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Oo-De-Lally248 Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I loved the breakfast ronto wrap! It was a good balance of flavors, the sausage was delicious and the pita was fresh and soft. I got a little container of BBQ sauce to dip my wrap in and thought it was just perfect.

Pros:

Good portion size, unique to Galaxy's edge

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 03/19/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Because of all of the hype I saw here on Allears about this Ronto Roaster, I had to try one last time I went. It was okay. I probably would have been more impressed had their been some actual meat on that sausage. It gets really annoying to pay such high prices to eat at WDW and it's painfully obvious that they are giving you the scrawniest bits for your money. I mean, I wouldn't be commenting if the sausage didn't look about the size of a slim jim laying in all that bread. It was more like a hot dog wiener than any kind of sausage. Flavor-wise, it was decent, but of all things in the world, they didn't have any kind of mustard to go on it and the sauce they use was skimpy as well. Why would you not have mustard? Oh they had ketchup...yeah, you heard me. lol

Pros:

tasted pretty good

Cons:

skimpy sausage, NO condiments other than KETCHUP!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisNurseMom Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The breakfast ronto wrap is EVERYTHING! Finally a delicious and reasonable quick breakfast option in DHS!

Pros:

So much flavor

Cons:

Small menu and limited seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mya Review Date: 11/18/2020

Rating: (8)
Not Recommended

Breathtaking. Is what I would say if the food impressed me. The only good thing was the ronto wrap and then leaving

Pros:

Ronto wrap

Cons:

Not good food or atmosphere imho
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LizCaruso Review Date: 11/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Limited menu but has mobile order so service is quick and efficient

Pros:

Breakfast ronto wrap

Cons:

Small menu
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by StevenWilson Review Date: 11/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Another new favorite quick service spot of mine! Set in a VERY sweet area, as well as having some great options’

Pros:

Good setting great options, ronto roasts are AMAZING

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dlang1138 Review Date: 11/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We are addicted to Ronto! This is now our must do meal for Hollywood Studios! We have found that mobile order can save quite a bit of time during peak dining hours here.

Pros:

Great food!

Cons:

Limited menu may be a challenge if some in your party do not like sausage or want more than a sandwich. However, it is convenient to run over to Docking Bay 7 and grab a kids meal for picky eaters!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NoiseFloor Review Date: 11/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Ronto Roasters is my favorite place to get a meal at Hollywood Studios!!! The Ronto Wrap is so good and so unique compared to most quick service options in Hollywood Studios. I love the atmosphere and how you truly feel like this is a meal you’d get in Batu. The immersion is perfect. Also highly recommend getting a Tatooine sunset while there!

Pros:

Very immersive. Unique food options. Great portions.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Adamh2579 Review Date: 11/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had stopped in here for breakfast during our September 2019 trip.

I had gotten the Ronto Wrap and the wife had gotten the Ronto Breakfast Wrap. We each grabbed a coffee.

What worked was this was a good source of protein as I'm not one for eggs my quick serve choices are usually limited to sweet pastries. The serving size was great as well as the flavor. This is a must for us on our next visit.

Pros:

Something for everyone, serving size is decent for the price.

Cons:

Maybe add an option for a side of potatoes or potatoes on the wrap.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge -- DLR