Reviews of Alien Swirling Saucers

Reviews

45

Rating

6.38 / 10

Recommended By

69%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

It's very short and not very thrilling. If you have time to spare then why not, but if you are in a rush you should probably just skip this.

Pros:

Good way to spend time Fun to be swung around by an alien Wait time is decent

Cons:

Not very thrilling Very short
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This ride is a very pleasant attraction and is very fun. It is quite short and not worth anything more then a 20 minute wait.

Pros:

Fun Low height requirement

Cons:

Short duration
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cute ride if it has a line under 15 minutes

Pros:

It is a fun quick ride

Cons:

Not worth the long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Its fun not like tea cups at Magic Kingdom its very fun for kids and adults.

Pros:

Fun and makes you laugh every time (Molly from All.Ears)

Cons:

You could get an upset tummy.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/13/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is such an underrated ride! Everyone talks it down because they compare it to TS Mania and Slinky Dog but it is so cute and fun and we laughed the whole time every time!

Pros:

So fun and cute!

Cons:

None!
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It's a cute ride, but I have been on similar rides at Six Flags. I would recommend riding it at night because the cool lights add to the experience.

Pros:

Little kids will definitely enjoy.

Cons:

Similar to a basic Six Flags attraction.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This attraction is exactly what it looks like. Is it anything special, no. BUT, kids adore this ride and its perfect for them. Sometimes you just need a basic ride that make your kids happy, not everything needs to be as cool is MMRR.

Pros:

Kids love it.

Cons:

Can make you motion sick.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is such a cute ride. We almost skipped it because we thought it wouldn’t be fun for adults but it surprised us. The theming is so great and was more fun than we expected. Highly recommend doing it at night.

Pros:

Cute theme Fun ride Great for all ages

Cons:

Not a thrill ride Wouldn’t wait longer than 30 minutes
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (4)
Recommended

My wife called this ride, stupid-silly. It's a tea-cup style. I call it a one-and-done ride.

Pros:

It will make you laugh!

Cons:

I would not wait long than 20 minutes for this ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Good theme

Pros:

Good theme

Cons:

Repetitive
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions