Reviews of Walt Disney Presents

Reviews

9

Rating

8.89 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is just the most wonderful, amazingly awesome thing you can possibly do.

Seriously. Go explore. You learn so much and get some great Disney feels looking at everything.

Pros:

Disney awesomeness.

Cons:

I guess it's not for those who are not fans of history or Disney awesomeness. They are wrong, but ...whatever.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JustinDoesDisney Review Date: 09/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A must-do attraction if you are a history buff, Disney nerd, or just interested in the evolution of the Disney Theme Parks! This museum, dedicated to Walt's life and legacy, has so many cool artifacts from his life and does a phenomenal job of taking you through the story of his childhood to how we are able to enjoy the fruits of his labor today! Don't forget to watch the film after you finish browsing. It is either Walt Disney: One Man's Dream (a documentary about Walt Disney's life) or a sneak-peek screening of an upcoming Disney movie! Either way, you're in for a treat.

Pros:

Air-conditioned, a wealth of Disney history and artifacts under one roof!

Cons:

May not be entertaining for small kids
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 09/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

People should absolutely take the time to see this attraction. Walt Disney World exists because of Walt Disney, and this exhibit shows so much of the history of him and the company before he even dreamed up Walt Disney World. If they are showing the “One Man’s Dream” movie, I think you should definitely take the time out of your day to see it. I get emotional every time I see it & it makes me grateful for the impact Walt Disney has had on the world

Pros:

Walt Disney history lesson!

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

You should absolutely do this "museum." So much history of Walt Disney, Disneyland, Walt Disney World and of Mickey Mouse, too!

Pros:

Great for learning more about the man behind the mouse. Great way to escape the crowds and heat.

Cons:

No cons!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's the history of Walt Disney and how everything we enjoy came to be! If your a Walt Disney fan you'll love the movie and items on display. If your not a Walt or history fan it may not be for you. We really enjoyed it.

Pros:

Great for Walt Disney and history fans! Inside in the A/C.

Cons:

Probably won't really enjoy it if not into the history of Walt Disney.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

An extremely fascinating look into the life of Walt Disney

Pros:

Very informative, there’s usually a sneak peak of the newest movie in the theater, and there is usually a character interaction available

Cons:

Can be boring, if you are not interested in the life of Walt Disney
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Behind the scenes of Walt's visions.

Pros:

It's neat to see that models of the different Disney theme parks. The film on Walt Disney is very informative and interesting.

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BabieO Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a great place to see some cool Disney memorabilia & previews of upcoming movies.

Pros:

It's go at your own pace

Cons:

people that block the displays
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Lots of history and artifacts

Pros:

Great Walt information and lots of props

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions