Reviews of Fantasmic!

Reviews

43

Rating

9.21 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely love this night time spectacular, and it is spectacular! The score, the visuals, the projections, everything is just spectacular!!!

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Good show but not the best

Pros:

Have to see once

Cons:

Too long for night time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Dare I say the BEST nighttime show in all of Walt Disney World?!? You have Maleficent, Sorcerer Mickey, Steamboat Willie and so many other characters! The soundtrack is AH-MAZING! I have it mentally playing in my head right now! #SomeImaginationHuh

Pros:

So many characters to see. Many clips from classic movies. So many special effects!

Cons:

Your bum will be sore from sitting on the concrete bleachers.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Smay6349 Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best show in studios and probably all of WDW. The combination of lighting, water effects, costumes, unique characters, fireworks, sets, score, it's all incredible! Love, love, love! Have to see it every trip, potentially multiple times. The crowd is also always super excited and hyped up for this show and the energy in that stadium is always electric!

Pros:

An incredible nighttime spectacular that is both nostalgic and thrilling

Cons:

Literally nothing. Even the long wait to exit the theatre after the show has an awesome soundtrack, so literally every minute is enjoyable.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Disney's best night time show. Sorcerer Mickey is the best, the music is amazing and it's a great opportunity to see all the characters.

Pros:

Great music, many characters.

Cons:

Need to arrive early to get a good seat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Amazing show! Probably one of the only shows I would ever rate this high. Just went you think they've done everything they can do with a show and are about to end it, they bring out a giant fire breathing Maleficent dragon. So impressed with this experience!

Pros:

Lovely show with many cool and exciting aspects.

Cons:

I can see how some parts could be a little scary for really little kids and it can be a bit loud.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great way to end the evening with fireworks, light show, special effects, tons of classic Disney characters and songs. Almost a half hour of entertainment.

Pros:

Classic Characters and music. Special effects and fireworks. Length of the show with entertaining story.

Cons:

Long wait times in line and can be before show starts if you want really good seats.
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Compared to Disneyland's Fantasmic, this show is a huge disappointment. However the stand seating is much nicer then having to jostle for a spot in DL and seating is great.

Pros:

Seating

Cons:

Needs updates and plus-ups
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best night shows!!! If you don't watch it's a shame. Shame on you and shame on your cow!!

Pros:

Outside open air stadium seating, music, characters, pyrotechnics, and a great story

Cons:

I have tailbone issues and sitting on the hard seats for the length of time you're there can make me hurt by the end.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely my favorite night time show.

Pros:

Love that it’s an open theater where you can sit. Love the characters and artistry and boats and story. Just a great show

Cons:

Might need a blanket on chilly nights cause it’s a long while outside just sitting
1 User found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions