Reviews of Fantasmic!

Reviews

33

Rating

9.30 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Evening show extravaganza, 28 minutes long, with lasers, fireworks and other multi-media effects.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I adore this show! There's fireworks, characters, princesses, villains, water projections. It's got everything!

Pros:

Everything said above!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Caprnw1 Review Date: 07/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a must see...great fun family show!!

Pros:

Colorful Bright

Cons:

Stadium seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneyonmymind Review Date: 06/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the BEST Disney show! I see it everytime.

Pros:

beautiful, classic, will hold children's attention

Cons:

none :)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Lolo Review Date: 06/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's the BEST!

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

None (well...maybe exiting the show...that kinda sucks)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This show encompasses everything that is Disney. It brings out all of the emotions and warm fuzzies that you want to feel when your at Walt Disney World.

Pros:

A terrific show for all ages with many characters. Mickey and his amazing imagination vs the evil villains. Doesn't get any better than this.

Cons:

Having to pay "extra" for the best seats is a real bummer and trying to leave when it's a packed show is very slow.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best fireworks show in all of Walt Disneyworld and it’s not even close. It’s amazing no matter where you’re seated!

Pros:

Spectacular viewing experience!

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely breathtaking!

Pros:

Every seat is a good spot to see the show.

Cons:

Can be intense at times for children.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NoneOfYourBusiness Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best show at Disney World

Pros:

Long, Awesome

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 04/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Of all the night time shows at WDW this one is the absolute best! I've never understood how anyone could be disappointed in this show because it is the epitome of everything Disney! The same people that tend to not be impressed with Fantasmic are raving about the fireworks at Magic Kingdom. I know that everybody has their own favorites but fireworks are fireworks, No thanks. Fantasmic has everything a Disney fan could want from, those fireworks people think are the bomb to tons and tons of Disney characters and a good vs. evil story line to boot. I've never been able to watch this show without becoming emotional. I wouldn't go to DHS without staying for this show. For me it's a perfect ending to my Disney trips and usually save it for last.

Pros:

Huge stadium seating, characterpalooza, cherry on top of a perfect day at DHS

Cons:

long walk up a hill to get into the theater, long boring wait for the show to start, getting wet from the mist in the winter if you're too close.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family's favourite show in all of the World.

Pros:

You see alot of the Characters

Cons:

Get their early to get seats
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions