Reviews of Millennium Falcon

Reviews

28

Rating

8.25 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So cool and immersive

Pros:

You get to control a ship.

Cons:

Long lines and might get motion sick
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The theming on this ride is great. Love all the details. The ride itself is surprisingly hard and very short. Wouldn’t wait more than 45 minutes honestly.

Pros:

Immersive Great theme

Cons:

Long lines Kinda difficult
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CharLuvDis Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My family and I waited 2 hours in a vveeerrryyy long line when we had to kill time. We got on the ride with random strangers and of course, wrecked the thing in less than 5 minutes.

Pros:

Very immersive, great for Star Wars lovers

Cons:

Sometimes short, ride with strangers.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun simulator

Pros:

Competitive great theme feels like you’re driving

Cons:

Too short
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 11/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The ride that is THE ship from Star Wars.

Pros:

You get to experience three different options to enjoy the ride. Each time will be a different experience.

Cons:

Not being familiar with the controls the first few times and ranking poorly. Which can be fun as you laugh the whole time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favs in any of the Disney parks especially if you can be in a piolet position. As a SW fan I of course LOVED the brilliant theming and attention to detail! My son calls it "SPACESHIP" and chants for it as soon as we enter the part. Every time we get off of a different ride he asked if "SPACESHIP" is next. Great fun, but it did make my husband sick to his stomach as he struggles with VR motion sickness.

Pros:

Amazing attention to detail and super thrilling ride! One of the most fun ride experiences in my opinion.

Cons:

Can cause motion sickness. May not be a fav of someone who doesn't like SW. May have to share the ride experience with other parties, who can effect the "success" of your mission.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Its a great ride IF you love Star Wars, rode it once, felt the need to throw up for like and hour, ride it before eating, then eat and drink something cold.

Pros:

Its great for Star Wars fan

Cons:

It makes you dizzy and nauseous, can be bad with people with claustrophobia and it is very jerky. only recommend if you like Star Wars.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lorisassali Review Date: 10/16/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If you grew up wanting to be in a Star Wars movie and fly the Millennium Falcon, this is your chance. Fun, interactive experience - especially if you are in a group of 6 family and/or friends.

Pros:

Fun for the whole family, interactive, great queue, great photo ops in queue.

Cons:

Long line, hard to pilot.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Any Star Wars fan will love getting to board the Millennium Falcon and posing for a picture at the chess table. Theming is great. The ride itself is an interactive motion simulator that takes you on a mission to basically try not to destroy the ship. Being pilot is the most fun, gunner is okay, and engineer is basically just pushing a few buttons while along for the ride.

Pros:

Millennium Falcon and Chewbacca! Imagineering did a great job on this one. Interactive. Decent length for ride time.

Cons:

long lines. Not all positions are equally enjoyable. Storyline is a little weak.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/29/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

this ride is fun but it is kinda like star tours. i like how you can control the ship but kids might have a hard time with the controls.

Pros:

fun ride.

Cons:

has long lines,not good for kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions