Reviews of Toy Story Mania

Reviews

41

Rating

9.44 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a cool game ride! Very easy to play unlike Buzz Lightyear Spaceranger spin in MK. Do not waste energy on practice round your arm will be so sore!love the Mr. Potato head animatronic. Super fun competitive family ride. The queue is amazing look everywhere so many details. The walls walking out of the queue are great for selfies.

Pros:

Cute queue Easy "shooting" type game

Cons:

Wait time can get long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChrissyC Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides. It was so much fun. My kids loved it as well. I rode it at night just before Jingle Bell Jingle Bam started and it was a walk on.

Pros:

No height requirement, whole family can ride. So much fun.

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun for the whole fam

Pros:

One of my family's favorite rides and my grandma's favs

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this ride! I am super competitive so I love going several times with my family. Could do this ride all day.

Pros:

Game style. All ages can ride. Short lines

Cons:

None!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

According to my wife and I, THIS is the staple for Toy Story Land!! We love this ride/game so much more than Slinky Dog or Aliens. Be prepared to get a workout in--prep those biceps and forearms!

Pros:

Competitive So much laughter

Cons:

Carpal Tunnel Small gift shop when exiting. Long walk from the exit point back to the park.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing interactive ride. Great for all ages.

Pros:

Awesome queue and theming.

Cons:

Sometimes the line is very long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun shooting game

Pros:

Interactive great theme and line

Cons:

Too short
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This was a last minute choice, and we are glad we went on it. Its a fun interactive ride, that kids will love.

Pros:

Competitive

Cons:

Long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CristianRey Review Date: 11/11/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride at Walt Disney World. Its an attraction that is fun for all ages and has a great theme to it.

Pros:

1. The theme of the queue 2. The competitive side of the ride 3. Fun for all ages

Cons:

None lol
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My whole family loves this one and it's my husbands all time favorite. He is very competitive so I think that plays into the reason why he likes it so much. It can hurt my arm a bit if I ride it more than once in a day because I have a pinched nerve, but like Molly said in one of her videos "If your arm doesn't hurt after Toy Story Mania, you probably didn't do it right." Haha!

Pros:

Great fun for the whole family. Interactive and competitive aspects. Cute scenes and incredible theming.

Cons:

Can hurt your arm after a while. May have pretty long wait times.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions