Reviews of Indiana Jones Epic Stunt Spectacular

Reviews

34

Rating

8.03 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

a great show, definitely worth the watch!

Pros:

everything

Cons:

if there is a storm coming it could get cancelled (this happened to me in the middle of watching)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

AMAZING! The show itself is so cool i really think they have to keep it around. Also it is a perfect place to beat the heat

Pros:

Place to beat the heat

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Pros:

Nou

Cons:

Not a fan
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sansaarai Review Date: 03/30/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Much like Doctor Jones, this attraction is old and tired. It’s time to either update the show or replace it with a new attraction.

Pros:

Entertaining show from the 80’s.

Cons:

It’s a show from the 80’s. Uncomfortable seating. Can be very hot during warmer months.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/05/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Really cool show! Interactive and funny. Loud at times. Saw this show twice as an adult once in 2019 and in 2020 (pre-closure) and the ending was different. No plane scene in 2020. My guess was that it had started drizzling.

Pros:

Entertaining Audience participation

Cons:

Little too long Will change ending due to weather May be scary at times for kiddos sensitive to loud noises.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dejanet Review Date: 01/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved it! Fit the theming of Hollywood Studios perfectly and kept even my older kids attention. For me, if this and Fantasmic! are no longer at HS I would probably skip this park.

Pros:

The stunts and stunt actors were AMAZING!

Cons:

Might be too loud, surprising or fast-paced for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Smay6349 Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE this show! Probably the most fun daytime show in WDW. It's great for everyone, with the exception of very young children who may be scared by loud noises. I love going down to the front of the stage after the show is done and yelling out to Indy. I get a picture with him every trip! It's my favorite WDW tradition.

Pros:

Fire, explosions, incredible stunt work, extremely entertaining, and classic Hollywood Studios vibes!

Cons:

Nothing. Go watch it!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really great show, I've seen it multiple times and enjoy it every single time. People all ages are going to be impressed.

Pros:

Impressive stunts.

Cons:

Long show for those who don't like to sit for long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My husband and son LOVE this one. It has some pretty cool sets, pyrotechnics and stunt work. If you're an Indiana fan I HIGHLY recommend and even if you're not, it's certainly worth checking out at least once. I think anyone can appreciate the choreography of the stunt work and the beautifully designed sets.

Pros:

Great show with love of action to keep the attention of the whole family. Some funny aspects and some cool effects.

Cons:

Not much re-watch ability if you're not an Indiana fan. Could be boring for really little kids at times. Includes some violent scenes which some parents may not care for, for their little ones.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great show for Indiana Jones and special effects fans.

Pros:

Indiana Jones! See how some of your favorite scenes are done with the special effects and stunts. Fairly long show makes it worth the wait.

Cons:

Not a lot for you if your not an Indiana Jones fan or really into stunts. Covered outdoor theater can get really hot with little air flow.
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions