Reviews of Twilight Zone Tower of Terror

Reviews

39

Rating

9.46 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Drop 13 stories again and again into the murky Twilight Zone!

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best ride in all of Disney. It left me in a state of hysterical laughter!

Pros:

EVERYTHING

Cons:

It can be a little scary in parts.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A heart in your mouth thrill of a ride

Pros:

Every little detail is brilliant even in the queue and every time you ride it the drop sequence changes.

Cons:

Would have to think long and hard and then hate myself afterwards for saying something terrible about this ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ArielKingdom91 Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride in HWS!

Pros:

Fun and always a surprise and the queue is top notch!

Cons:

Can be scary for some kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride in Walt Disney world so of course i have to give it 10/10. I love this ride so much and it is so much fun.

Pros:

You get a birds eye view of the park, every time you ride it it is a different sequence of drops, and it is so much fun.

Cons:

literally none.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

wow! yes ! amazing! everything you want and more. i love the theming it’s completely immersive and the whole experience is just amazing,good air conditioning too! my nana doesn’t do wild rides but she rides this one - the tower is for everyone! me and my sister rode it 4 times in a row , great memories.

Pros:

excellent theming. whole family ride. brilliant ride.

Cons:

long queue. could be a bit scary !
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome

Pros:

Themeing

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

All-Time favorite Hollywood Studios Attraction! Thrilling and very well detailed!

Pros:

Fun drop tower, never know what to expect, great for thrill seekers

Cons:

Sometimes a long wait.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

the best wdw ride ever

Pros:

thrilling fun amazing

Cons:

Long line
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun drop tower ride

Pros:

well theamed

Cons:

can't think of any
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I recommend this attraction

Pros:

My favorite ride

Cons:

Long line
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions