Reviews of Star Tours – The Adventures Continue

Reviews

28

Rating

7.36 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Rollicking 3D motion simulator ride with a variety of Star Wars destinations never the same ride twice!

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A 3D ride that changes every time you ride! As a Star Wars fan we enjoy this ride

Pros:

the adventure changes each time with i believe 12 different storylines.

Cons:

can cause motion sickness
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I’m a huge Star Wars fan and this ride is so much fun! My family gets sick on it, but that doesn’t stop me. I love that feeling of being in a ship with all your favorite Star Wars characters and going on a mission with them. Lots of fun definitely recommend.

Pros:

Graphics are awesome, keeps up to date on all of the movies, feels like you are really there.

Cons:

You can get sick on it, and you don’t get to pick where you sit, you have to move all the way down.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I can not ride this. Last time I tried I spent the time closing my eyes, gripping the seat and trying not to vomit. I have mild motion sickness but this is the worst ride in all 4 parks for it. Even tower of terror does not make me as sick as this ride. And it’s dated and doesn’t hold up to the new Star Wars land or rides.

Pros:

C3PO

Cons:

Dated and motion sickness
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A 3-d fun ride that is different every time i would highly recommend it for Star Wars fans

Pros:

Very fun there isn’t a huge queue for this ride either

Cons:

Can make you feel nauseous
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Star Wars fans, get ready to ride along side with the one and only C-3PO in one of the most amazing Star Wars rides ever, Star Tours!

Pros:

The imagineers put detail to the next level! If there is a long line, no problemo! You get sucked into the Star Wars universe the second you get into the queue. It also features some of your favorite characters and maybe, you might see yourself as the rebel spy! It has a thrilling story and it is super cool to see the new scenes form the new movies!

Cons:

The lines are sometimes really long, (but very detailed) and sometimes you get the same people and the same scenes every time! You never now what you will get. Star Tour is a very fun ride, but it is a little bumpy! It is cool to see all the planets (even if they are the same ones🤪) And it would be super cool if you could be the rebel spy!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It’s good not extremely a must do but it’s ok

Pros:

Great ride Star Wars theme

Cons:

It’s another simulator
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Simulator ride with a Star Wats plot

Pros:

Fun for all ages

Cons:

Bad if you get motion sickness
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun star wars ride.

Pros:

Was pretty good before galaxys edge

Cons:

Can't compare to rise of the reistance.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Take a flight into the Galaxy with 2 of the best pilots

Pros:

its wonderful

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It is an amazing ride! but if you have motion sickness then I don’t recommend it.

Pros:

It’s a different experience each time

Cons:

When a new Star Wars movie comes out that’s all they do.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions