Reviews of For the First Time in Forever (Frozen Sing-along)

Reviews

21

Rating

8.24 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Reviewed by BaileyCB15 Review Date: 12/22/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love this show!! My mom and I literally jammed out to Let It Go!! We had way too much fun singing along!!

Pros:

Fantastic if you love Frozen

Cons:

If you don’t like Frozen it can be kinda annoying. The jokes are ok
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So I have Molly to thank for this. Prior to her "Did Disney Ruin Hollywood Studios?" video I would have kept walking past this venue--like I've done in the past. My wife I attended this show in December (2020). My wife cried and laughed many times and I thoroughly enjoyed it too! It's not just for kiddos. They add in some adult humor so, Dads out there, don't be too quick to judge.

Pros:

So hilarious-for kids and adults, too!

Cons:

Arrive 30 minutes before the showtime AND NO LATER! This reaches capacity quickly!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Good theme

Pros:

Good actors

Cons:

New version has too many songs from the holiday spectacular
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The show is good for everyone one. Little kids will like to see the frozen characters and adults would like the jokes the historians make.

Pros:

SUPER funny, can sing with Elsa and Anna

Cons:

I have none
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneynerd1003 Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

fun for all of those for those frozen lovers

Pros:

funny narration, break from the heat

Cons:

kind of long and not all of the characters come out at the end
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneynerd1003 Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

fun for all of those for those frozen lovers

Pros:

funny narration, break from the heat

Cons:

kind of long and not all of the characters come out at the end
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorites! This is a must do for Frozen fans.

Pros:

The narrators are hilarious. You get to sing to your favorite songs and see your favorite characters.

Cons:

If you don’t like Frozen you will not like this at all.
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/09/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

my kid she was 9 and she was embarrassed and just not the right thing for her

Pros:

the queue was fun

Cons:

not good if your child is usually embarrassed of you singing
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is super funny and enjoyable for the whole family. I absolutely love the two narrators. It is also a great break from the heat and crowds.

Pros:

Hilarious, entertaining, break from heat

Cons:

A bit long
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

fun frozen show.

Pros:

Great for frozen lovers.

Cons:

if you haven't seen frozen or don't really like it might not really be for you.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions