Reviews of For the First Time in Forever (Frozen Sing-along)

Reviews

18

Rating

8.11 / 10

Recommended By

94%



30-minute sing-along show featuring clips from Frozen, as well as live appearances by Elsa, Anna and Kristoff.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The show is good for everyone one. Little kids will like to see the frozen characters and adults would like the jokes the historians make.

Pros:

SUPER funny, can sing with Elsa and Anna

Cons:

I have none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneynerd1003 Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

fun for all of those for those frozen lovers

Pros:

funny narration, break from the heat

Cons:

kind of long and not all of the characters come out at the end
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneynerd1003 Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

fun for all of those for those frozen lovers

Pros:

funny narration, break from the heat

Cons:

kind of long and not all of the characters come out at the end
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorites! This is a must do for Frozen fans.

Pros:

The narrators are hilarious. You get to sing to your favorite songs and see your favorite characters.

Cons:

If you don’t like Frozen you will not like this at all.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/09/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

my kid she was 9 and she was embarrassed and just not the right thing for her

Pros:

the queue was fun

Cons:

not good if your child is usually embarrassed of you singing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is super funny and enjoyable for the whole family. I absolutely love the two narrators. It is also a great break from the heat and crowds.

Pros:

Hilarious, entertaining, break from heat

Cons:

A bit long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

fun frozen show.

Pros:

Great for frozen lovers.

Cons:

if you haven't seen frozen or don't really like it might not really be for you.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the absolute BEST show at Disney World.

Pros:

The characters play up to the audience and interact very well with the audience.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My five year old daughter is obsessed with frozen and while we were watching this show she was so so so joyous. At the end when it “snows” it is just pure soap suds so each out for that. But overall we had an awesome time as a family.

Pros:

Little kids will love it It is a good way to cool off in some air conditioning while you are waiting for your fast pass.

Cons:

When you get the suds in your eyes it hurts like heck😣
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Deannavan Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It was great and fun even if you never have seen frozen! My pro tip is to yell "Puddle!" during the "In Summer" song sung by Olaf. The historian's reactions are always hysterical

Pros:

Air-conditioned! Cute! fun for everyone

Cons:

If you don't like frozen I guess?
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions