Reviews of Alien Swirling Saucers

Reviews

31

Rating

6.58 / 10

Recommended By

68%



Aliens swirl around in toy flying saucers trying to capture your rocket toy vehicle with The Claw.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

best ride ever

Pros:

so joyful i just laughed the whole time 😂😂❤😂

Cons:

it was not as long as i thought
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

For someone who does not love big coasters because they give me anxiety this ride gives a tiny bit of thrill with being tossed around and it always keeps me laughing

Pros:

fun for the whole family

Cons:

the queue is outside but does have fans
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

i really liked this ride it was cute and fun but not worth a super long line

Pros:

fun and cutely themed

Cons:

short ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ircwidow Review Date: 02/07/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Due to the name of the attraction, I thought this would be a tea cup sort of ride. It was anything but. The cars don't spin, they travel on a track that is figure 8-ish. The seats are attached to the main piece of the ride by a short tether therefore they sway from side to side as the main connected part of the ride follows the 8 outline. This is definitely not a thrill ride but it is fun and the music is upbeat and enjoyable. We rode it many times in a row toward the end of the night without having to leave the ride vehicle.

Pros:

Unique ride, fun theming

Cons:

The name implies a "spinning" ride like the tea cups. It is not.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Tam W Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a fun ride that swirls you around. It reminds me of the teacups and whip rides combined without too much spinning in a circle. I really like the techno music.

Pros:

music, makes me smile

Cons:

long lines are not covered
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I actually really enjoy this ride. It’s more thrilling than it looks. It’s similar to many rides but still fun. Only issue is that it’s too short.

Pros:

Fun ride.

Cons:

Too short
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this ride! It's like the tea cups but more exciting. It's especially cool at night with all the lights.

Pros:

Cute. Pretty lights. Fun. Toy Story theme. Good for kids.

Cons:

Not the most exciting ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun swirling ride in Toy story Land.

Pros:

Fun and very well themed

Cons:

Long lines at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is fun, but not at all the best Disney ride

Pros:

Theming, spinning, and music

Cons:

This is the worst ride in Toy Story Land. It is not as much fun as Toy Story Mania or Slinky Dog Dash. This is a bad ride at all, but not just the best
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

fun for the whole family if you are a fan of the toy story movies then this will be so much fun

Pros:

not to long of lines

Cons:

may cause nausea
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions