Reviews of Mickey & Minnie’s Runaway Railway WDW

Reviews

31

Rating

8 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So Cute one of my favs

Pros:

Good one for everyone in the fam

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pensfan Review Date: 01/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love the classic Disney dark rides. MMRR has taken dark rides to a whole other level. You can ride it over and over and see something new every time. It's appropriate for all ages and just a delight!

Pros:

Disney imagineering at its best. Everyone can ride it.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is exactly ride that Hollywood Studios needed! I absolutely ADORE this ride and so do my nieces! There are so many details and with all the thrill rides in Hollywood Studios this was the perfect addition!

Pros:

A ride for the whole family!

Cons:

Sometimes the wait can be long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I adore this ride! So much fun and adorable animation! The technology is SO IMPRESSIVE! It’s my favorite ride in WDW!

Pros:

Adorable, incredible atmosphere with so much to take in, brilliant use of projections

Cons:

Nothing! This ride is awesome!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JennyLiz Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride lived up to the hype for me. I was so impressed by how immersive it was with such beautiful visuals. It was worth the wait.

Pros:

Beautiful and state of the art technology

Cons:

Long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is great! Everyone in the family can enjoy it and the tech is advanced for adults to awe at.

Pros:

Great family attraction

Cons:

Can have long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lyndsay Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is great! Stop comparing it the The Great Movie Ride. As it’s own attraction it’s so well down, everyone can enjoy it. It’s what Disney does best, dark rides, style, family, music, characters. This is the type of ride we’ve been waiting for.

Pros:

Using technology without just sitting in front of a screen. It’s for everyone. It’s MICKEY!

Cons:

I wish they would just play the preshow video on loop for now.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Coolcolombian21 Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This ride is super cute and worth a stop at hollywood studios, HOWEVER, its not worth more than 45 minutes and it doesn't really stack up to the other rides in Hollywood Studios like Tower of terror, Toy story mania, and smugglers run

Pros:

super cute just straight up fun

Cons:

not worth the wait times it gets
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a very cute ride. I love the theme and the ride vehicles. Great ride. I just don’t think I wouldn’t wait super long for this one.

Pros:

Fun ride Great for all ages

Cons:

Super long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/22/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

They shouldn't have replaced the GMR with this. It goes so fast you don't have time to look at anything. Half the animatronics have no movement.

Pros:

Time waster

Cons:

bad animatronics, short, too many projections
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions