Reviews of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviews

42

Rating

7.79 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Cute

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I Love the muppets and ac! The show is very immersive.

Pros:

Muppets and ac

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a cute theater and show. My family has to visit this every time we go because it is classic. Could use a bit of an update but overall a great ride.

Pros:

Classic, cute, indoors

Cons:

Could use an update
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/05/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very cute show for adults and kiddos alike. I didn't realize that the wait time for the show was how long until the next show started. We almost missed our ADR at 50s Prime Time! Just be aware of your time and don't do what my group did!

Pros:

Pre show is very cute especially Rizzo the Rat! Nice break in the AC

Cons:

Can be long depending on how long you have to wait for the previous show to let out. Can be loud at time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cute time filler

Pros:

If you love the Muppets and short lines

Cons:

Some kids might get sacred
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I’m sorry but not good

Pros:

Muppets

Cons:

To old/ dated Boring Air conditioning broken 3D glasses uncomfortable Muppets Not funny
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Artie Review Date: 12/26/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Please update the show, any attraction where the pre show is better than the actual show needs updating.

Pros:

Classic muppet characters but show is dated and boring. Pre show much better than actual show

Cons:

Too old and worn. Desperately needs updating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Muppets was a attraction we decided to go on just to get out of the heat and in to some air conditioning. Turned out to be one of the most entertaining shows on Disney property. Their was so much going on in this show. Special effects, animatronics, explosions, and humor. This is the show that stands out the most for me from Disney.

Pros:

Humor, family friendly, plenty of seating, and air condition.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute and funny show that the whole family can enjoy. My in laws especially enjoyed it, but because I was never huge into the Muppets it's not on the top of my list. If you like the Muppets or have never seen it before I would recommend giving it a watch!

Pros:

Cute and funny.

Cons:

Standard 3D show and doesn't compare to some of the other show options around Disney or even within HS.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Muppets show with all your favorite characters and 3D effects. If your a Muppets fan you will enjoy this one.

Pros:

Classic Muppets style, characters, and jokes. It's inside in the Air Condition!

Cons:

Probably will not enjoy nearly as much if your not a Muppets fan.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions