Reviews of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviews

37

Rating

7.73 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I’m sorry but not good

Pros:

Muppets

Cons:

To old/ dated Boring Air conditioning broken 3D glasses uncomfortable Muppets Not funny
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Artie Review Date: 12/26/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Please update the show, any attraction where the pre show is better than the actual show needs updating.

Pros:

Classic muppet characters but show is dated and boring. Pre show much better than actual show

Cons:

Too old and worn. Desperately needs updating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Muppets was a attraction we decided to go on just to get out of the heat and in to some air conditioning. Turned out to be one of the most entertaining shows on Disney property. Their was so much going on in this show. Special effects, animatronics, explosions, and humor. This is the show that stands out the most for me from Disney.

Pros:

Humor, family friendly, plenty of seating, and air condition.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute and funny show that the whole family can enjoy. My in laws especially enjoyed it, but because I was never huge into the Muppets it's not on the top of my list. If you like the Muppets or have never seen it before I would recommend giving it a watch!

Pros:

Cute and funny.

Cons:

Standard 3D show and doesn't compare to some of the other show options around Disney or even within HS.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Muppets show with all your favorite characters and 3D effects. If your a Muppets fan you will enjoy this one.

Pros:

Classic Muppets style, characters, and jokes. It's inside in the Air Condition!

Cons:

Probably will not enjoy nearly as much if your not a Muppets fan.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Incredible Muppet film

Pros:

Uses the 3D to its advantage

Cons:

If you’re not a Muppet fan, you may not enjoy it as much
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

As a family we love the Muppets so for us this is a no-brainer. The show is super cute and everything you would expect from the Muppets.

Pros:

Funny, if you are a Muppets fan this will not disappoint.

Cons:

Ok so I am a big girl, i have fit in every ride and show seat that I have done EXCEPT for this one, my ass literally did not fit in the seat and I had to slouch down very uncomfortably.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

It's a little dumb, but absolutely delightful if you are even slightly nostalgic about the Muppets.

Pros:

Pretty much always a walk-on, so great way to sit down and cool-off for a few minutes. Actual appearances by physical Muppets. Very cool and effective uses of 3D.

Cons:

Pretty much only fun if you like Muppet-style humor.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/30/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The appeal of this show depends heavily on how much you like the Muppets. The jokes are very much in the spirit of the Muppets and characters can be annoying if you don't have much fondness for them. The show is entertaining and feels shorter than what it is.

Pros:

Muppets!

Cons:

Muppets...
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love the muppets so much. This is such a cute show and great way to cool off!

Pros:

Amazing show

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions