Reviews of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviews

33

Rating

8.06 / 10

Recommended By

88%



A 25-minute, 3-D show filled with Jim Henson's Muppets' zaniness.

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Muppets show with all your favorite characters and 3D effects. If your a Muppets fan you will enjoy this one.

Pros:

Classic Muppets style, characters, and jokes. It's inside in the Air Condition!

Cons:

Probably will not enjoy nearly as much if your not a Muppets fan.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Incredible Muppet film

Pros:

Uses the 3D to its advantage

Cons:

If you’re not a Muppet fan, you may not enjoy it as much
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

As a family we love the Muppets so for us this is a no-brainer. The show is super cute and everything you would expect from the Muppets.

Pros:

Funny, if you are a Muppets fan this will not disappoint.

Cons:

Ok so I am a big girl, i have fit in every ride and show seat that I have done EXCEPT for this one, my ass literally did not fit in the seat and I had to slouch down very uncomfortably.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

It's a little dumb, but absolutely delightful if you are even slightly nostalgic about the Muppets.

Pros:

Pretty much always a walk-on, so great way to sit down and cool-off for a few minutes. Actual appearances by physical Muppets. Very cool and effective uses of 3D.

Cons:

Pretty much only fun if you like Muppet-style humor.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/30/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The appeal of this show depends heavily on how much you like the Muppets. The jokes are very much in the spirit of the Muppets and characters can be annoying if you don't have much fondness for them. The show is entertaining and feels shorter than what it is.

Pros:

Muppets!

Cons:

Muppets...
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love the muppets so much. This is such a cute show and great way to cool off!

Pros:

Amazing show

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (4)
Recommended

I LOVE the Muppets, and I want to love this so much, but honestly it is very dated. I would love to see an upgrade, or a bigger Muppet presence.

Pros:

MUPPETS!!!!

Cons:

3-D, Bean Bunny, Dated
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Not worth spending your time on

Pros:

God for those who are comfortable with 3D

Cons:

Makes some dizzy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Squirrel Review Date: 06/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A show that is funny

Pros:

Funny

Cons:

Old
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 06/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Muppet humor and fun for children.

Pros:

Break from the heat; entertaining

Cons:

Outdated
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions