Reviews of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviews

30

Rating

8.10 / 10

Recommended By

87%



A 25-minute, 3-D show filled with Jim Henson's Muppets' zaniness.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

It's a little dumb, but absolutely delightful if you are even slightly nostalgic about the Muppets.

Pros:

Pretty much always a walk-on, so great way to sit down and cool-off for a few minutes. Actual appearances by physical Muppets. Very cool and effective uses of 3D.

Cons:

Pretty much only fun if you like Muppet-style humor.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MetallicSplinter Review Date: 07/30/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The appeal of this show depends heavily on how much you like the Muppets. The jokes are very much in the spirit of the Muppets and characters can be annoying if you don't have much fondness for them. The show is entertaining and feels shorter than what it is.

Pros:

Muppets!

Cons:

Muppets...
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love the muppets so much. This is such a cute show and great way to cool off!

Pros:

Amazing show

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/23/2020

Rating: (4)
Recommended

I LOVE the Muppets, and I want to love this so much, but honestly it is very dated. I would love to see an upgrade, or a bigger Muppet presence.

Pros:

MUPPETS!!!!

Cons:

3-D, Bean Bunny, Dated
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Not worth spending your time on

Pros:

God for those who are comfortable with 3D

Cons:

Makes some dizzy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Squirrel Review Date: 06/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A show that is funny

Pros:

Funny

Cons:

Old
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 06/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Classic Muppet humor and fun for children.

Pros:

Break from the heat; entertaining

Cons:

Outdated
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

It is a nice sit down show cause not all people like the muppets but I love them so I always go to see them

Pros:

Kid will like seeing the muppets when they come out

Cons:

It really old maybe they should update it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/12/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I’m sorry. I love the muppets (Gonzo’s my favorite), but i don’t like this ride.

Pros:

good filler attraction in between fastpasses

Cons:

jokes are super annoying in my opinion and I don’t like 3D either. (Not the best review but I don’t like this ride)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This show is cute for all ages. Classic muppet humor.

Pros:

Shorter line, air conditioning

Cons:

A little old/updated
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions