Reviews of Hagrid’s Magical Creatures Motorbike Adventure

Reviews

70

Rating

9.63 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/21/2023

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Annual Premier pass holder here. Lower the price or get Fast passes for this ride. Stop treating us like dirt!! Change this Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:

Great ride! Awesome experience

Cons:

Long lines, no fast passes, treating premier pass holders like second fiddle and cow crap.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/03/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Ride itself, very cool. 100 minute wait not so cool. Very hard on feet and long time to keep kids entertained.

Pros:

Ride itself is sleek

Cons:

TOO LONG LINE!! NOTHING to look at or to entertain you for 90%of the wait.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/01/2022

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Having watched many videos of this ride, it wasn\\'t what I expected. Firsty the queue went on forever! So many narrow long cave like tunnels, which felt a bit claustrophobic. Unlike other queues, it was quite boring and felt like an eternity! We were in the queue for about 90 mins. I sat in the sidecar and found it a bit squashy. I\\'m small, so it would be uncomfortable for anyone larger. The ride itself was soooooo fast and a bit terrifying! I did enjoy what I saw of the surroundings. If you dont like fast coasters, don\\'t ride this ride.

Pros:

Well themed.

Cons:

Awful queue!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/28/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Oh my God!!! Best ride in the park. The backwards ride plus drop were not expected but great. Totally recommend:)

Pros:

Long ride The acceleration points

Cons:

Long lines but worth the wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TouristAggie Review Date: 07/25/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

best ride i've been on. Much higher re-rideability than Rise of Resistance and even Guardians of the Galaxy.

Pros:

Nothing close to it. Completely different kind of ride

Cons:

longer line, though with no express line, the wait time is normally 15-30 mins shorter than the posted time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/07/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

awesome ride great ride for kids

Pros:

fun fast

Cons:

n/a
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/19/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the BEST rides in the Universal theme park!!!

Pros:

Super fast and almost glides on the tracks so it doesn’t feel too bumpy. It also is really cool that you get to be sitting on a motorbike as you are on the roller coaster. It gives the ride a whole other experience!!

Cons:

I honestly don’t have any cons to this ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyNewbie41 Review Date: 04/10/2022

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I did single rider and not sure it reduced wait much. I am a big guy and it was uncomfortable to get in the seat (kudos to the team member who had me try the test seat!). I just didn’t enjoy the ride, am glad it’s outdoors vs indoors.

Pros:

Can’t think of any

Cons:

Tight fit on seats
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the greatest rides ever made

Pros:

Long, immersive, thrilling, surprising, stunning

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by breedlovesbestie Review Date: 11/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

For a ride with 120 minute wait I expect a ton. This ride 100% delivered and is definitely worth the long wait. The queue is super cool and the theming is on point. The ride itself is just the right amount of thrill without throwing you around and making you sick. I love the ride vehicles because you are able to have two different experiences when riding this attraction. I cannot recommend this ride enough it’s hands down the best ride in all of universal.

Pros:

such a fun ride with wonderful theming and a great amount of thrill

Cons:

incredibly long wait times and could be a bit to thrilling for some
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter – Hogsmeade Rides and Attractions