Reviews of Spice Road Table

Reviews

50

Rating

8.38 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Other Menus at Spice Road Table

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Spice Road Table

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by MsLeslie Review Date: 05/10/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We ordered the hummus fries, spicy sweet cauliflower, and white wine sangria, all super appetizing. Wonderful for a quick afternoon pick-me-up, or if you’re anything like me, a fancy, but quick lunch. This could easily be my favorite place at Epcot without breaking your bank.

Pros:

Budget-friendly, fast seating, super flavorful and appetizing tapas that could easily be a meal.

Cons:

None, except would love to see this at Magic Kingdom.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Food is amazing! staff is on point ….couldn’t have had a better experience the service is fast and the food comes out very quick looking for a great reasonable place to eat go to Spice Road

Pros:

Best service and food !

Cons:

Can’t complain
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyNewbie41 Review Date: 04/10/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I only had a short wait at noon. Waiter was very good. Enjoyed outdoor seating which was shaded and had view of the lake. I ordered the mint tea service which had a great presentation, you get just a small cup and no refill , would not order that again. I had the sampler which was tasty.

Pros:

Low wait even if park busy; nice view with outdoor seating

Cons:

The mint tea was a small serving and no refill.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lizgistix Review Date: 04/05/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I've been several times and this is my favorite place to go if I'm traveling solo. The sampler is great and a very solid choice if you want to try some of this cuisine. The calamari was good and a substantial amount. The Piri Piri shrimp was nice and spicy and very enjoyable.
The dessert sampler is a must do! There's usually one cookie that's just okay, some form of middle east or Greek dessert, which also very good. The third item is almost always their cake that they make in-house and it's fantastic. If you're not into spicy food, at least come here for dessert. (or hit up the bakery case at the end of the building). They also have Tusker Lager, which I also enjoyed.

Pros:

Low wait, good food, great location on the lake, dessert sampler is a must!

Cons:

If you're not into this cuisine, you're going to hate it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Steveo107 Review Date: 01/31/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We stopped here during a cold rainy day during Festival of the Arts. Everyone really enjoyed their drinks, and I absolutely loved the Pomegranate-Chili Crispy Cauliflower. During a trip that included Space 220, Morimoto Asia, Topolino's Terrace, and Ohana, this cauliflower might have been the best thing I ate! We will definitely be back to try more.

Pros:

Easy to get into, great view, and wonderful service

Cons:

May not be great for picky or non-adventurous eater
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I have heard AMAZING things about Spice Road Table and so on our most recent trip we had to stop and try it. I 100% lived up to the expectations! We got right in and was sat in the inside portion of the restaurant right next to the window over-looking all of Epcot (it was an extremely hot day so we were super happy to be sat inside). Our server was amazing! She made sure we were extremely happy with our meal. My party was 4 adults and when I say we tried everything on the menu, we tried everything on the menu! Everything was amazing but our absolute favorite was the cauliflower, shrimp, and the ice mint tea (the tea was sweet, but complimented the savory meal so well and the non-alcoholic version offered free refills)! While this restaurant is a tapas type restaurant, my party of 4 adults left perfectly full. Kids might not enjoy it due to it being a tapas menu & a drink bar for adults. That being said if you have an adventurous kid they might love the food!

Pros:

Sat immediately, servers/service was amazing, beautiful view of Epcot that you can't get anywhere else in Epcot

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Just dropped in to get the hummus fries and a drink, and we enjoyed our time! We were able to get a table immediately and had some really good service, even though we didn't eat a full meal. We sat on the patio and were able to cool off and enjoy some nice views by the water. I unfortunately can't speak about the whole menu, but we loved the hummus fries!

Pros:

Easy to get a table, great service, lovely views

Cons:

So many places to eat in Epcot that this may not be the best use of your stomach space
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by YodaBest3521 Review Date: 06/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My wife and I split the hummus fries which were LIFE CHANGING. For cocktails, she had the sangria and I had the Moroccan Mojito. Both were refreshing and delicious. I strongly suggest this as a quick sit-down option to get off your feet and enjoy some great cuisine!!

Pros:

Unique cocktails, Phenomenal tapas

Cons:

NONE
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShannonandTisha Review Date: 12/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We got a reservation on a whim. And it was the most pleasant surprise at all of WDW. The food quality and taste was a 11 out of a 1-10 scale. The service and wait staff was beyond word friendly and wonderful. I would rate the flavor taste one of the best in all of Disney World. Just a wonderful experience

Pros:

The food and cast members. Also the entire atmosphere

Cons:

Possible the drinking around the world people at the bar area. One was super loud and obnoxious the staff did have him escorted out though.
2 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE the variety!! Especially if you’re vegan they have so many light and fresh options!! The falafel isn’t the best thing ever but they have soo many good sides and desserts!

Pros:

Perfect and shareable platters

Cons:

None
1 User found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot