Reviews of D-Luxe Burger

Reviews

24

Rating

7.58 / 10

Recommended By

79%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

D-Luxe Burger

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/02/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Horrible burgers, they were cold, buns stale, seasoning was like pure salt....the fries tasted like we're cooked yesterday and also were cold waited 20 minutes got the bag and this was the worst burgers we ever had...will not go back there or recommend.

Pros:

Mobile order was ok

Cons:

Food quality is poor
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mystikmagix Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It was one of the most delicious burgers I have ever had! The fries were really delicious as well. I would recommend getting the regular size of fries since the large was a little bit too much for me!

Pros:

Good choices of burgers, dipping sauces, fries

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Yaaaaaas!!!!! I've been wanting to try this restaurant after hearing all about it on Disney Food Blog and it definitely lived up to the hype. The atmosphere is very casual and you can mobile order if there is a line. You receive a pager and they bring your food to your table. The burgers are flavorful and I loved all the yummy dipping sauces for the fries. I loved the Gouda cheese, bbq sauce, bacon and crispy onion ring on the barbecue burger! My boyfriend enjoyed the spicy diablo burger. To top it off the chocolate gelato shake was the perfect sweet treat. If you like burgers and fries you don't want to miss this place!

Pros:

Delicious burgers and fries, lots of dipping sauces, yummy shakes, mobile order, lots of seating

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GabiChristie Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I didn't have any expectations but this is the best burger I've ever had. So juicy and flavorful. I did some issues with mobile order, but it was solved quickly.

Pros:

Best burger

Cons:

Mobile order issue
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My first experience at D-Luxe burger started out as a bad one. It was New Year's Day, and I decided to give it a try after hearing so many good things. We placed a mobile order to try and cut down waiting time. The seating areas were filled to the brim, and it was almost impossible to find a place to even stand at the mobile order pick-up area. We waited for about 40 minutes before our order was finally ready. I said to my family "This better be worth every second of the wait". Thankfully, it truly was. These are the best burgers I have ever had on Disney property, and arguably ever in my life. The Southern Burger is to die for. I also tried the seasonal offering, the Holiday Turkey Burger, which was also incredible. Not only were the burgers top-notch, but the fries and dipping sauces were also surprisingly delicious. The garlic ranch was the best ranch I have ever had. It paired perfectly with the fries, and even was perfect to dip a burger into. If you haven't had D-Luxe before, do yourself a favor and try it on your next visit to Disney Springs!

Pros:

Fresh and flavorful food

Cons:

Crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TeriG Review Date: 01/10/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I was not looking forward to having a burger when my three sons suggested it, however, I was very surprised at just how good it was! I split the bbq burger with my husband and it was plenty of food. Of course each son got his own burger and ate every last bite plus some! It was a little pricey for a burger especially since the fries were separate...We ordered 5 burgers, two large fries and three drinks and I think our family of five paid close to $100...

Pros:

Very good food-fast and friendly service

Cons:

Price is a little high for burgers and fries.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DionesDailyDose Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Just ate at D-Luxe yesterday at 1:00pm. It was a Saturday and very rainy. Only one other family in line ahead of us. There is not a lot of tables inside. We shared the end of a table with another family with a few empty seats between us. So worked out okay. They do have seats outside but it was very wet. My son and I shared the BBQ burger and a small fry. The burger was amazing. Very moist, soft bun and just the right amount of toppings. Was not messy. The small fry was plenty for sharing. They were okay. Could have been cooked a little more. Sauce bar was good. The fountain sodas are expensive at $3.99 with no straw or lid to be found. I suggest just getting a burger and an iced water. Loved the burger. Cost $12.49 so we shared.

Pros:

Burger size, taste, toppings

Cons:

Expensive drinks, not much seating inside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by colemamma Review Date: 12/23/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My family lists this as their favorite dining spot in the entirety of WDW. The Southern burger, fries with the amazing garlic ranch dipping sauce and any of their shakes are a must for every visit.

Pros:

The food, decent amount of seating, value on the dining plan

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GrandMum Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I was disappointed with my meal here this trip. My burger was dry and fries so so. I had eaten here in the past and had great food so this was a let down.

Pros:

Service was quick.

Cons:

Difficult to find a table.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE this place! Burgers,fries,milkshakes...all wonderful! The Gluten free offerings are very nice,as are all the other menu items! It's on our must do list when visiting!

Pros:

THE FOOD- sitting out by the water

Cons:

NONE
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.4/ 10 Recommended By: 77%

Read All Reviews (39)
Leave a Review of T-Rex