Reviews of D-Luxe Burger

Reviews

19

Rating

7.42 / 10

Recommended By

79%



View Menus at D-Luxe Burger Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
A Disney owned and operated concept, burger aficionados are in for a treat with gourmet burgers made from a signature blend of beef, unique toppings and freshly baked buns.

Complete Menu and Photos:
http://allears.net/dining/location/d-luxe-burger

Reviewed by TeriG Review Date: 01/10/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I was not looking forward to having a burger when my three sons suggested it, however, I was very surprised at just how good it was! I split the bbq burger with my husband and it was plenty of food. Of course each son got his own burger and ate every last bite plus some! It was a little pricey for a burger especially since the fries were separate...We ordered 5 burgers, two large fries and three drinks and I think our family of five paid close to $100...

Pros:

Very good food-fast and friendly service

Cons:

Price is a little high for burgers and fries.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DionesDailyDose Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Just ate at D-Luxe yesterday at 1:00pm. It was a Saturday and very rainy. Only one other family in line ahead of us. There is not a lot of tables inside. We shared the end of a table with another family with a few empty seats between us. So worked out okay. They do have seats outside but it was very wet. My son and I shared the BBQ burger and a small fry. The burger was amazing. Very moist, soft bun and just the right amount of toppings. Was not messy. The small fry was plenty for sharing. They were okay. Could have been cooked a little more. Sauce bar was good. The fountain sodas are expensive at $3.99 with no straw or lid to be found. I suggest just getting a burger and an iced water. Loved the burger. Cost $12.49 so we shared.

Pros:

Burger size, taste, toppings

Cons:

Expensive drinks, not much seating inside
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by colemamma Review Date: 12/23/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My family lists this as their favorite dining spot in the entirety of WDW. The Southern burger, fries with the amazing garlic ranch dipping sauce and any of their shakes are a must for every visit.

Pros:

The food, decent amount of seating, value on the dining plan

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GrandMum Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I was disappointed with my meal here this trip. My burger was dry and fries so so. I had eaten here in the past and had great food so this was a let down.

Pros:

Service was quick.

Cons:

Difficult to find a table.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE this place! Burgers,fries,milkshakes...all wonderful! The Gluten free offerings are very nice,as are all the other menu items! It's on our must do list when visiting!

Pros:

THE FOOD- sitting out by the water

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We always make sure to go to DLuxe Burgers as the food is always delicious and plentiful. Great if you need a gluten free option for someone in your party.

Pros:

Burgers are great and different options as well as gluten free buns available.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/20/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

D-Luxe Burger

Pros:

Burgers were delicious, juicy, quick. This tasted like it came right off the backyard grill.

Cons:

Fries could use some seasoning.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by nlg0517 Review Date: 01/01/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We ate here the first night of our trip. DS was very busy that night and the line was out the door. I would recommend using the Mobile Ordering. My DD & I split the Southern Burger and fries. The burger was delicious, spicy but not overly so. The fries crispy and good. My DH & DS each had a classic burger with fries. Everyone agreed that these burgers were some of the best on Disney property and the fries were great! I would Definitely go back but use mobile ordering

Pros:

Good burgers! Good price

Cons:

Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by aileens2284 Review Date: 12/30/2018

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

We visited on a hot/busy afternoon, so that is why we had such a long wait. However even with that, the food just was not good. We all had classic burger and fries. Burgers were dry and fried were undercooked and cold. We did like the variety of dipping sauces available. Seating is limited as well. order at the counter and seat yourself. The counter person was friendly, but we had to go back up to get a missing fry from our order. I would not eat here again.

Pros:

variety of dipping sauces

Cons:

food was bland, cold and undercooked, limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Crow323 Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (7)
Recommended

southern burger was messy but tasted good. fries and dipping sauces good. adult shake included on quick service dining plan.

Pros:

taste good

Cons:

messy burger
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Recommended By: 82%

Read All Reviews (34)
Leave a Review of T-Rex