Disneyland Paris Will Be Streaming Their Parades and Fireworks Shows

Hi, AllEars readers! If you would like to read more information regarding the temporary closures at the Disney Parks, please click here for a list of closures at the Disney Parks, or click here for some of our most FAQs. From all of us at AllEars, our thoughts are with those affected. While the Disney Parks are closed, we will continue to write articles and bring you AllEars TV videos to enjoy and for our readers to use once the parks reopen. 

While Disneyland Paris may be temporarily closed, guests around the world will soon be able to watch their parades and fireworks shows!

©Disney

Starting Sunday, April 12th, Disneyland Paris will start a series of streams showing their classic parades and fireworks shows. Currently, guests can vote to see which they would like to see on Sunday, which is also Disneyland Paris’ anniversary. The first stream will either be Illuminations or Stars on Parade.  To vote for which you want to see, head to the Disneyland Paris Facebook page.

Elsa, atop a Frozen float, interacts with guests along Main Street in Disneyland Paris in 2015. [Gail Robinson]
The streams will be happening on Wednesdays and Sundays at 4 PM Paris time ( 10 am EST or 7 am PST). Make sure to tune in and catch some great shows from Disneyland Paris!

Disneyland Paris

We can’t wait to see what classic Disneyland Paris parades they bring out for this stream!

Which fireworks shows and parades would you like to see? Let us know in the comments.

Join the AllEars.net Newsletter to stay on top of ALL the breaking Disney News! You'll also get access to AllEars tips, reviews, trivia, and MORE! Click here to Subscribe!

Click below to subscribe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *