Reviews of Fast & Furious: Supercharged

Reviews

34

Rating

2.97 / 10

Recommended By

21%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/28/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

The wait to get there was better than the ride. The beginning of the ride was ok than the chase happened. Went downhill from there. Could have been so much better. The screen during the chase was like watch a bad cut scene from a videogame. I love the movies but this ride such a let down.

Pros:

The cars at the beginning while waiting.

Cons:

The chase is not exciting. Not worth the line wait.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/16/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

terrible ride its the same ride car as kong and its just trash i wish they closed it done

Pros:

nothing its trash 🙂

Cons:

all of the ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

They told me it was boring, man that was an understatement, this ride is neither fast nor furious as a whole experience, I would call it slow and infuriating. Long line to sit in a bus to watch a lackluster 30 sec poorly written scrip.

Pros:

There are some cars by the entrance. Nice to take some pics

Cons:

The whole ride is just a big let down.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun for fans of the Fast & the Furious series.

Pros:

Fast simulator. Characters feel real.

Cons:

If you don't know the movies & characters, you won't enjoy it as much.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sassysince1977 Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Horrible ride that replaced a fun show! This franchise ride could have been so much more. But instead it’s a boring trip with no real point.

Pros:

None

Cons:

Boring
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by MamaRi Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (2)
Recommended

Big oops from universal on this one. They took an action pact franchise and made it boring. I would do it once, just to say you did... But DON'T WAIT MORE THAN 15 MINUTES. You will be disappointed. This ride is so bad that the makeup show across from Mel's will joke about how bad it is!

Pros:

The line is super cool, even if you don't like cars!

Cons:

The ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alyoop Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

So not waisted your time. I'm not kidding, not even if it's a 10 minute wait. It's awful. A movie franchise about fast cars and you ride in a bus/tram and watch a random group of girls in short skirts dancing in a weird huddle with a story that makes very little sense and the a screen that wraps around the bus and you can't see everything going on so youjust sort of pick out random things going on.

Pros:

The cars in the queue?

Cons:

The whole thing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/03/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It was a boring ride. If a person wants to sit for ten minutes while the train goes down the track great. Only fun thing is seeing the muscle cars. Avoid if you are looking for a thrill ride

Pros:

Seeing the muscle cars

Cons:

Everything, that involves the ride itself
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/24/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This isn’t even a ride. If I remember, you have no restraints. It’s just a bus with screens on the side (terrible distorted screens). There’s slight movement , but nothing more than you driving over a speed bump in your car. The worst ride ever. They could have done soooo much more with this franchise. Instead, they insulted it. On top of that, you Have to stand and watch a super cringey pre show. Just negative stars.

Pros:

The queue is actually pretty cool, if you like cars.

Cons:

Every single thing else.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by WarrenK Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Wait, that was a ride? I thought it was a U-Rest area.

Pros:

It was a walk-on the one time we rode it.

Cons:

Good place to rest and get out of the heat.
0 Users found this helpful.