Reviews of Fast & Furious: Supercharged

Reviews

27

Rating

3.15 / 10

Recommended By

19%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/03/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It was a boring ride. If a person wants to sit for ten minutes while the train goes down the track great. Only fun thing is seeing the muscle cars. Avoid if you are looking for a thrill ride

Pros:

Seeing the muscle cars

Cons:

Everything, that involves the ride itself
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/24/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This isn’t even a ride. If I remember, you have no restraints. It’s just a bus with screens on the side (terrible distorted screens). There’s slight movement , but nothing more than you driving over a speed bump in your car. The worst ride ever. They could have done soooo much more with this franchise. Instead, they insulted it. On top of that, you Have to stand and watch a super cringey pre show. Just negative stars.

Pros:

The queue is actually pretty cool, if you like cars.

Cons:

Every single thing else.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by WarrenK Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Wait, that was a ride? I thought it was a U-Rest area.

Pros:

It was a walk-on the one time we rode it.

Cons:

Good place to rest and get out of the heat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KWeber24 Review Date: 09/28/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

The best part of this ride is looking at Dwayne “The a Rock” Johnson. The original ride, Earthquake, that was there before this one was so much better. It is boring and all you do is sit in a cart and move along to a 3D screen. The queue is cool but that’s it

Pros:

The queue line, The Rock

Cons:

Boring, underwhelming, not engaging
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeandroRodrigues Review Date: 09/24/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

For me it's not a must do, but I recommend it for sure. It's fun, it's has the whole gang from the F&F franchise. Ok, my initial thoughs on a F&F ride were \"a really FAAAAAAST (and furious) ride\" but they managed to give us a good entertainment.

Pros:

This ride offer the Virtual Line thing, which is good. Good F&F Nostalgia

Cons:

Not a BIG simulator OR F&F fan? You can skip it! There are other simulators in this park that are more worthy of your \"simulator credits for the day\"
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mattmarek497 Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Worst ride in the park. This is a cheap simulator ride no different than Kong, except the effects are poor, even on video game standards. Do not waste your time. They should just demolish the ride and replace it. The ride is corny, not fun, and overall poorly made.

Pros:

The queue is cool

Cons:

Everything else
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ksabo71 Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Went on the this the first time without having ever watched the movies. I just watched all the movies recently and am ready to go on this again now that I am in the loop!!!

Pros:

Recently watched all movies and more excited to go on it again soon!!!

Cons:

Not having watched the movies the first time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by janiarivera Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I love the fast and furious franchise but this ride is just the worst. the theming is okay and the only thing I’d recommend going on it for is just the queue. it’s so boring and the plot doesn’t even make sense.

Pros:

cool cars

Cons:

everythin
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Desiree630 Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (4)
Recommended

As someone who loves the fast and furious movies this was hard to write. The line is the best part. I think they could have done a better job with this one. Great theming and atmosphere but the ride itself is lackluster.

Pros:

Fun line, good atmosphere

Cons:

Lackluster ride. I don’t wanna ride in a party bus! 😩
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by EmmaLee Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This ride usually has an extremely long line for a not very exciting ride. It\\'s cool if you like cars I guess but it\\'s basically 2 rooms and it\\'s over.

Pros:

it\\'s air conditioned

Cons:

It\\'s short, boring, long lines
0 Users found this helpful.