Reviews of The Incredible Hulk Coaster

Reviews

31

Rating

8.74 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun coaster with an incredible acceleration at the start!

Pros:

Fun coaster!

Cons:

Too fast for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by melissw1981 Review Date: 04/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Yes! One of the best roller coasters I've been on. A must to ride multiple times while visiting. The launch is the perfect speed & perfect inversions. I did hit my ear everytime I rode, but it didn't hurt my head or neck.

Pros:

Long ride with a lot of features

Cons:

I'm sure the lines are long, but we had Express Pass
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sassysince1977 Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So much fun! The launch is the best!

Pros:

Fast

Cons:

Rough ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JacBarefoot Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My favorite coaster to date! We have to ride this multiple times when we visit. It's a relatively long coaster and lots of inversions! Being shot out of the tube is such a cool experience, and I love the soundtrack! I was worried about wearing my prescription glasses on this, so I bought a strap at the kiosk right by the ride. It worked great! My glasses never budged on my face! I will say, this ride *can* beat your head up pretty badly. If lines are short, or you have express passes, try sitting in different rows and in different spots. You get a different experience depending on where you sit!

Pros:

Great inversions, thrilling

Cons:

Can beat your head up in certain rows and seats. Lines can be super long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alyoop Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Wow is about all I can say. Getting launch up and out of the tube is such a unique and cool experience. It's a great thrill ride that is a nice break from the video screen rides. Absolutely worth it.

Pros:

Unique launch feature.

Cons:

The line can be long (because it's so awesome)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This coaster is just so incredibly fun and I think any thrill-seekers will love it just as much as I do

Pros:

Fast, Fun, Thrilling

Cons:

Usually has a long wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is insanely fun. Shooting out of the first incline never gets old and the little theme song that plays while you ride gets stuck in my head all day. It is a much smoother ride than Rip Ride Rock-it but can be slightly rough depending where you sit. I can ride this over and over again and have so much fun every time because of how thrilling it is. Be careful to have your face mask secure before getting on (my mom’s completely flew off while riding and she got another one from a worker when she got off). Cannot recommend this ride enough it is amazing!!

Pros:

Soooo thrilling, awesome take-off and inversions, never gets old, best “upside down rollercoaster” in universal

Cons:

Sometimes rough but not as bad as Rip Ride Rock-it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 11/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride in either park. It is one of my favorite roller coasters of all time!

Pros:

High thrill, high speed, a fantastic queue, and everything in it that makes it a must do coaster

Cons:

Can have a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PracticallyPerfect Review Date: 09/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So much fun! Im not really a thrill seeker and almost didn't ride but so glad I did! This has twists and turns and a few inversions. It was thrilling and a little scary, just enough to get the ol adrenaline pumping, thumbs up!

Pros:

Fun, thrilling for those who like coasters

Cons:

Not a kiddie coaster, avoid if you don't like inversions 🙂
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KWeber24 Review Date: 09/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you love roller coasters this is the ride for you. It is supper fast and very thrilling. The launch is very cool. It is better than the Rip it Rocket ride at Universal. The theming is not all that great.

Pros:

Thrilling, fast, great for coaster lovers

Cons:

If you don’t like coasters do not ride this.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions