Reviews of The Incredible Hulk Coaster

Reviews

39

Rating

8.54 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Reviewed by KSteele Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Nothing too special here.

Pros:

The take off is fun.

Cons:

If you get headaches on rides, PASS! My head clunked around so much, that I put this ride on my NO! list
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great coaster! Could use better A/C in the que tho. It gets so hot while waiting in there! Other than that it’s a great ride.

Pros:

Fun coaster

Cons:

Hot que line and the wait can get pretty long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/15/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I feel like this coaster is VERY overrated. The uphill launch is unique and the inversions are fun. But it’s SOOOOO rough that you can’t even really enjoy it. I came off of it with a headache and 2 very sore ears. This was worse than some wooden coasters I’ve ridden.

Pros:

Uphill launch

Cons:

Too rough!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

When i rode, i thought i would not like it because i get a little sick on fast paced attractions so i recommmend doing it last thing because it is because you are going home right after to rest that is the best little tip on riding the Hulk

Pros:

Shot out of a tunnel, over the water, 7 INVERSIONS!

Cons:

VERY I MEAN VERY FAST.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BridgetW Review Date: 05/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this coaster!!! From the moment you get on until it ends, it doesn't disappoint. Fast moving line and smoothest coaster I have been on. This is a must do at Universal Studios!

Pros:

smooth, thrilling, complete

Cons:

not long enough
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/13/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely love this ride! It is my all-time favorite coaster. It is very smooth and has a cool theme and soundtrack. If you are into thrill rides, then I 100% recommend it! It can Have a long line from time to time but is definitely worth it.

Pros:

Epic thrill ride

Cons:

The potentially long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FreshlySqueezed2208 Review Date: 05/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The most thrilling ride in the entire property. Amazing theming as you feel like you are Bruce Banner turning into the Hulk. Tells an amazing story also has a smooth track and an amazing soundtrack of music to go along with it.

Pros:

Thrilling, Smooth Track, Great theming and storytelling

Cons:

Long Line and Delay during weather.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/03/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Uphilp launch is amazing. Lots of inversions, so much fun!

Pros:

Very thrilling, 7 inversions!, uphill launch

Cons:

Too intense for many, rough ride, long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun coaster with an incredible acceleration at the start!

Pros:

Fun coaster!

Cons:

Too fast for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by melissw1981 Review Date: 04/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Yes! One of the best roller coasters I've been on. A must to ride multiple times while visiting. The launch is the perfect speed & perfect inversions. I did hit my ear everytime I rode, but it didn't hurt my head or neck.

Pros:

Long ride with a lot of features

Cons:

I'm sure the lines are long, but we had Express Pass
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions