Reviews of The Incredible Hulk Coaster

Reviews

44

Rating

8.59 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Reviewed by PrincessJeanie Review Date: 09/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This has got to be one of the best roller coasters in Florida! Super fun, this is one you want to ride over and over.

Pros:

Impulse coaster shoots you up into the air....so much fun!

Cons:

You have to check everything in a locker to ride this....nothing allowed.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tiffer Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride there, the last time I was there we road it 5 time in one day and I could have road it more.

Pros:

It’s a blast!!!

Cons:

I don’t have a con for it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

AMAZING trill, big drops, loops, great views!!

Pros:

Thrill,drops,loops,views!

Cons:

Not great for those who dislike intensive coasters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JNola18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Okay listen... I love roller coasters. But this ride... This ride intimidated me. Just the sound of it going by is scary. The line all the way UP is scary. But the pay off is incredible. It's SUCH a fun ride. But if you're scared of roller coasters..... skip this one.

Pros:

VERY thrilling and exciting

Cons:

Super scary and intimidating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChloeMoore Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my FAVORITE roller coasters! The launch is very fast and the rest is just amazing!

Pros:

It’s a great coaster!

Cons:

It has loops which can make you sick!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ZoeyB Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite coasters! The lift hill that (spoiler alert!) launches you is my favorite part. It’s such a fun rollercoaster. Even if you’re not a coaster lover, go on it! I forced my terrified husband on it and now it’s one of his favorite rides.

Pros:

Launch, thrilling

Cons:

Check belongings into a locker
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PplCallMeHilary Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

It’s a good rollercoaster but the low rating for me is based on seat size, which is not plus size friendly and it bangs my head around. Now the banging my head around has somehow improved in recent years but this is not a must ride. Just not the most comfortable.

Pros:

- fun and thrilling

Cons:

- small seat size - bangs my head around
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ArielP Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such an amazing coaster! I could ride this a million times and never get sick of it.

Pros:

The ride starts off with a full blown launch instead of a calm ascent.

Cons:

You need to put ALL of you belongings into a locker before you get in line for this ride. Pockets must be empty as well.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kristen13 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great actual coaster. The initial launch out of the tunnel with the hulk roar is amazing. The ride seems a lot smoother after the refurbishment was done. I prefer the coaster harness system that goes over the shoulder like on this ride. Goes upside down, twists/turns, loops- everything you would want in a coaster!

Pros:

Can’t beat the hulk roar

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CaylaMack Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I'm giving this a 9 because my husband absolutely loves this ride. Unfortunately this ride like many others I was too overweight to ride. Which is why I didn't give it a 10. It really sucks that universal doesn't accommodate bigger people

Pros:

Really fast and always turning and twisting

Cons:

Doesn't allow for overweight people
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions