Reviews of One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish

Reviews

19

Rating

5.32 / 10

Recommended By

63%



Reviewed by KBNC Review Date: 10/23/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

This is your typical spin and go up/down ride, comparable to Dumbo. The uniqueness of this ride is that there are fish along side the ride spitting water on you. You can play a game to try to avoid getting wet, making it more exciting.

Pros:

Water-spitting fish make this unique

Cons:

Similar to many rides at other parks
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by itsagreatbigbeautifultomorrow Review Date: 10/14/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Great Dumbo style attraction!

Pros:

You can get wet

Cons:

Adults may be bored
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicwmads Review Date: 09/30/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Eh, it’s okay. The flying rides are all the same. But it is more fun that water is involved. Makes it more like a game.

Pros:

Short lines, can cool off

Cons:

Time drainer
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by aubsmyers Review Date: 09/28/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I actually really like this attraction. the whole water theme really adds some spicy to a basic ride. It’s no dumbo, but its definitely better than the magic carpets of Aladdin

Pros:

- the dialogue of the ride tells you wher water will be squirting you and it’s really fun for kids - Seuss rides will always get an A for theming

Cons:

- it’s your basic dumbo ride system that exists at every park
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by anagram Review Date: 09/27/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I wasn't thrilled with this ride simply because we got squirted with water continuously even before the ride started! I knew there was a chance of getting wet, but this was a bit excessive to just get squirted while sitting in the vehicle waiting for the ride to begin. 

Pros:

The interactive element (listening to the audio cues to go up or down) makes the ride a bit more fun. It's easy, not scary at all, and the theming is great.

Cons:

I got far more wet than I expected to on this ride. I suppose it was just bad luck of the placement of our particular fish, but I was being sprayed for a couple of minutes before the ride even started.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ImWhyTheRumIsGone Review Date: 08/05/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This entire land is meant for little kids so that's who I recommend this ride for. This was Dumbo with Dr. Seuss and a fun water element. We rode it a few times. If you go in being OK with getting a little wet, you should have fun.

Pros:

somewhat short line good theming interactive water element

Cons:

target audience is little kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FreshlySqueezed2208 Review Date: 05/09/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This is a great ride for little kids as well as if your'e over heating in the summer. It is a standard aerial carousel type ride

Pros:

Good to ride in summer

Cons:

Standard Dumbo type ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PotterfanHB Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Great ride for kids. The characters are really cool looking.

Pros:

Cool fish to ride in.

Cons:

You can get wet.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeandroRodrigues Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

It's that classic Aerial carroussel ride that we know and love by Dumbo at Magic Kingdom. The Water component for the "fish" theming gives a little more flare but you need to remember: MK have Dumbo, Magic Carpet and Astro Orbit, DAK have TriceratopSpin so why would you get in the line for this one? Specially if you trying to go on a very popular attraction like Hagrid's

Pros:

Good for kids, specially in a park that does not offer Kid's attraction hence so many height requirements

Cons:

Too standard
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Morganne Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Standard dumbo ride. Kids will love it since it has a water feature

Pros:

Cute, tame, good for kids

Cons:

Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Seuss Landing Rides and Attractions