Reviews of Mr. Toad’s Wild Ride

Reviews

8

Rating

7.5 / 10

Recommended By

63%



Reviewed by scarrtoonspin Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a classic. The Adventures of Mr. Toad is a classic. I will always love Mr. Toad.
The song is really catchy too

Pros:

What other Disneyland ride is weird enough to bring you to a bar and the underworld?! This is truly unique and the likes will never be seen again

Cons:

May be scary for children (cut to my 3-yr old self crying hysterically after riding it for the first time)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Figarofan2021 Review Date: 07/13/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Watching all ears, I thought mr toad would be good. However it was loud, dark, and cheap.

Pros:

Classic ride AC The hell scene

Cons:

Cheap Loud Bland
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Iconic dark ride with a passionate Disney following.

Pros:

Homage to Wind in the Willows,no princesses.Old school fun house.

Cons:

So many fans love it line moves fast but is long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KatelynnW Review Date: 03/08/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Most children may not know who Mr. Toad is, but this ride is very enjoyable. I understand that it's dark and some areas may be too much for children, but it can also encourage some children to be brave and face their fears. My nice loves all the dark rides in Fantasyland, including Mr. Toad and Snow White.

Pros:

Classic dark ride

Cons:

Dark Some thrilling elements
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jnet Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Cute ride vehicles, a little bit faster and "wilder" than other similar Fantasyland rides. Not everyone remembers Mr Toad anymore.

Pros:

There is a ride vehicle out the front you can get a cute photo in.

Cons:

Nothing special
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Like pooh ride only without a common movie connections

Pros:

classic ride

Cons:

weird is all I can say... not best for littles despite its gentle nature
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A reminder that the real world exists in Disney. A great frolic through old fashioned 2D experience. The fact that you end in a journey to hell is such a shocking ending that you have to appreciate it.

Pros:

Short lines, different experience

Cons:

May not be appropriate for very young children
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Purpie Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Short and strange

Pros:

Cute ride vehicle. Cool off for about a minute.

Cons:

Very short ride with a typically long wait for what your ride time. Not much of a Mr. Toad experience and not much of a story for this 1 minute ride. We got off and said “what?” This was 2 adults familiar with Mr. Toad and one 16 year old that was naive to the story.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disneyland Park Rides and Attractions