Reviews of Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit

Reviews

44

Rating

8.48 / 10

Recommended By

91%



Reviewed by itsagreatbigbeautifultomorrow Review Date: 10/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If you love Rollercoaster and music, this is a must do!

Pros:

Great music selection, intense Rollercoaster

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicwmads Review Date: 10/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Whew this one will rock your world. It scares the heck out of me but I love it. The best part is going back and watching your ride video. I literally just scream the entire time, the drop is so much.

Pros:

Good rollercoaster

Cons:

Line gets long, can be intense for some
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Moosemanatee Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun but rough

Pros:

The climb is unique

Cons:

It will beat you up
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ImWhyTheRumIsGone Review Date: 08/05/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

This ride was literally painful. The seats are uncomfortable, the ride whips you around, jolts you to and fro. I really didn't care I could pick my own music. I got off the ride feeling like I'd been beaten.

Pros:

music?

Cons:

rough ride uncomfortable seats not worth the pain
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KSteele Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

You can choose music from a list, so do not come prepared with your favorite song. My son loved this.

Pros:

Fun coaster, good for adrenaline searchers.

Cons:

If you are prone to headaches, maybe skip.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Such a fun coaster! Love that you get to pick your own song. It can be a little rough on your head but still fun.

Pros:

Picking your own song is so cool Intense and fun

Cons:

Can be a lil rough
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Hollywood rip ride Rockit is an Amazing Attraction because you have Music Slections Me my Older sis and My little sis Ride it 2 times one in the morning and one at night because it is AMAZING!

Pros:

MUSIC

Cons:

nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun ride for roller coaster fans!

Pros:

Fun coaster

Cons:

I had issues with the music working properly when I rode. You can ride coasters at other parks.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sassysince1977 Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love it! We are a family of roller coaster enthusiasts and enjoy it.

Pros:

The 1st drop

Cons:

Need to update the music selection
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alyoop Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

I love coasters and it's pretty cool you get to pick your own music, but the queue is bleh and the ride is pretty rough. I am a 30 year old and strained my neck on it so bad we had to call it quits for the day unfortunately.

Pros:

Thrill ride wih a good amount of thrill

Cons:

Rough
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Production Central Rides and Attractions