Reviews of Transformers: The Ride 3D

Reviews

42

Rating

6.64 / 10

Recommended By

76%



Reviewed by itsagreatbigbeautifultomorrow Review Date: 10/14/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a great and thrilling screen ride

Pros:

Thrilling

Cons:

Not as great as Spider-Man ride, hard to follow storyline
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SarahD Review Date: 10/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this one. The transformer meet and greet is great too

Pros:

Evac is a great driver

Cons:

May possibly cause a headache
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicwmads Review Date: 10/03/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I think this one is okay, it is the same ride system as Spider-Man, but I think I like that concept better. It has a lot of movement and it makes me sick. Also the music in the line is so loud it gives me a headache.

Pros:

Good for those that like the movies

Cons:

Motion sick
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Moosemanatee Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun simulator, personally I enjoy spiderman more, but the tween boys in my family always love this ride.

Pros:

Fun, always makes me smile, great queue

Cons:

Can be confusing to follow plot
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ImWhyTheRumIsGone Review Date: 08/05/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Same ride basically as Spiderman with a different theme. It's loud, it's jarring, it might give you a headache. Should you ride it once? Probably. More than once? Well, I wouldn't.

Pros:

some of the queue is in a/c

Cons:

loud and jarring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I didn't care for this one. I'm not a Transformers fan, which obviously made a big difference, but it's just another ride with lots of screens and jerking you around without any real substance to the ride itself.

Pros:

I guess the technology is cool (it's just overused)

Cons:

If you're not a Transformers fan, skip this one
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KSteele Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I am not a transformer gal, but I enjoyed this show.

Pros:

Suspenseful

Cons:

It can be dizzying when the transformers transform.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cool 3D ride! A little violent but still fun. Kids who love transformers will love this!

Pros:

Very detailed Fun ride

Cons:

A little violent
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by akey9 Review Date: 06/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I’m not sure why the ratings on this ride aren’t through the roof! It is a phenomenal ride! We even enjoyed the queue line with all of the buttons and storyline-based videos. The 3D and 4D effects were great. It was explosive, fast, exciting, and action-packed. My kids and I think it is the best ride at USO. We cheered on Bumblebee and Optimus the whole time. Maybe it helps also that my kiddo likes them, but even so it would be a great ride.

Pros:

Entertaining queue line, special effects, action-packed

Cons:

It can get hot inside some of the queue line rooms while you wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FreshlySqueezed2208 Review Date: 05/09/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is a 3d motion simulator just like a modern version of Spiderman. The theming in this ride and queue is spot on. The Megatron at the end of the ride is probably worth the entirety of the wait.

Pros:

Theming, Megatron on celling

Cons:

Long Line
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Production Central Rides and Attractions