Reviews of Radiator Springs Racers

Reviews

8

Rating

9.62 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by BlueGill Review Date: 08/28/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Favorite ride!! so much fun. takes you through the movie and you get to race after.

Pros:

fast. long ride. great theming.

Cons:

long wait (I always suggest single rider if you don't have small kids. it's at least half the wait if not shoter)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NemoGotYeeted1 Review Date: 04/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Im not a fan of the movie but im impressed with this ride! all though it does have a long queue it is pretty fun and its fun to watch people on the ride too!

Pros:

Fun and thrilling. Very nice visuals. nice theming.

Cons:

VERY long queue longest it will get is 200 minutes 😐
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE! I don't even like cars that much and this is one of my absolute favourite Disneyland rides. The animatronics are SO good, the theming is absolutely incredible, and all in all it's just so much fun! And you can ride it over and over as there are two different indoor scenes you could go through, and you may or may not win the race at the end. 100% recommend 🙂

Pros:

- Amazing animatronics - Incredible theming - Fun for adults + kids - Re-ridability

Cons:

- Maybe not for you if you're looking for something more thrilling or don't like Cars
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

great ride. the dark ride portion is really neat with some great animatronics. the race in my opinion is the best part. it is a fun fast wild ride through cars land. i think it is a great ride for kids, especially if they love cars. the line can get insane tho. I have seen it upwards of 3 hours, so either rope drop or fast pass it. i think it has a single rider line too.

Pros:

fun fast paced ride

Cons:

really long waits and very popular.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun cars ride that's actually pretty fast, would recommend even if you don't like cars

Pros:

great, fast ride

Cons:

wait is long *definitely fast pass*
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by hollieandkj Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love anything Cars this is one of my favorites in the park its a great family friendly ride and its themed perfectly it feels so real!

Pros:

Its fast, fun, and cute!

Cons:

the lines get very loooooooonnnnnggg get a fast pass if you can
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lots of fun! fund ride,fun sets,

Pros:

I love it- fun for the whole family

Cons:

lines can get long, get there early
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by IGunnels Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Must do!! Get fast passes at sunset if possible. The theming is quintessential Disney!! Take time to soak in the hidden gems. If you have been on a Route 66 trip, this is a must do!! You will appreciate the attention to details!!

Pros:

Anyone in the entire family can enjoy. It’s the perfect combination of slow and meandering ride, dark ride and thrill ride. It’s not 100% predictable, as the race has a random finish.

Cons:

The vehicle seats six, two rows of three. Also, this ride doesn’t last long enough 😉
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney California Adventure Rides and Attractions