Reviews of Rock ‘n' Roller Coaster featuring Aerosmith

Reviews

54

Rating

9.43 / 10

Recommended By

98%



High-speed coaster in the dark set to hard-rocking music.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Aerosmith is a great ride. Fun for the whole family. Even my 7 year old loved it. Very exciting and thrilling ride.

Pros:

Fast and loud. Great music. Fun pre-show

Cons:

Short ride length
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneylife Review Date: 11/09/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This a great coaster for thrill seekers! It is really short though. Absolutely Wonderful music

Pros:

Great music Only ride that goes upside down

Cons:

Only 90 seconds Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love the high intensity of this ride! The speed, loud music, neon lights are all so fun!

Pros:

Exhilarating!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Best and most thrilling coaster in Disney. I love the dark ride aspect and all the twists and turns. This is the only roller coaster with a loop and a corkscrew and I'm one of my favorite rides! I just wish I could bring my son and daughter on it, but they are still a little shy of the height requirement.

Pros:

Super thrilling. Dark ride aspects. Most fun coaster in all of Disney.

Cons:

Highest height requirement of almost any ride in Disney.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Rode it once and had a blast!, the ride goes upside down but it didn't feel hard on my neck, its over before you realize it started and the theming is great.

Pros:

Great for thrill seekers, Goes upside-down, the ride vehicles are super cute, doesn't have the longest line.

Cons:

If you don't like going upside-down don't ride it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lorisassali Review Date: 10/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best coaster in Walt Disney World! Thrilling, upside down coaster with a great soundtrack!

Pros:

Rider Swap available, thrilling ride, great for teens.

Cons:

Not great for young children.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lazrocket Review Date: 10/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Cool Roller Coaster featuring preshow with Aerosmith and their music. Super fast launch in a stretched limo that takes you on some really cool elements in the dark with \"blacklight\" signs while playing some of Aerosmith's greatest hits. If your an Aerosmith fan and a roller coaster fan you'll really like this one.

Pros:

Aerosmith music. Indoor roller coaster with a lot of cool elements.

Cons:

Can be a little jerky at times.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best roller coaster in all of Walt Disney World

Pros:

Extremely fast, listen to Aerosmith music, goes upside down

Cons:

Can be a little rough at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by cts Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

WALK THIS WAY! I love this attraction, the theme, thrills,and STEVEN TYLER SCREAMING IN MY EARS! Top 5 attraction on site

Pros:

Excellent thrill AEROSMITH Speed

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the most thrilling rides on property.

Pros:

Fast, thrilling, has loops!!! Fast launch start

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions