Reviews of Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster featuring Aerosmith

Reviews

64

Rating

9.42 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun and great music

Pros:

One of the best rides and my fav (until Rise)

Cons:

It goes in loops and long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE IT! So thrilling. I love Aerosmith and fast rollercoasters!

Pros:

Music is amazing. Crazy fast and upside down rollercoaster.

Cons:

Some people dont like rides this thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BaileyCB15 Review Date: 12/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My absolute favorite ride in all of Walt Disney World!!!! Super thrilling!! The launch makes it so worth riding and the inversion just adds to the thrill!!!!!!!

Pros:

Super thrilling and super fun!!

Cons:

Not great if you don’t like thrills
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RyanLeman Review Date: 12/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I am always afraid to ride this ride only because of the anticipation for the launch but I really do enjoy this roller coaster. My top favorite is a classic--Space Mountain but, this a close second place.

Pros:

So much fun!

Cons:

The anticipation for the launch is a killer but after that, I am all giggles. The queue line needs some TLC. The gift shop is mediocre.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best roller coaster ever. Teenagers are gonna love it. Awesome soundtrack.

Pros:

So much thrill.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love the high intensity of this ride! The speed, loud music, neon lights are all so fun!

Pros:

Exhilarating!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Rode it once and had a blast!, the ride goes upside down but it didn't feel hard on my neck, its over before you realize it started and the theming is great.

Pros:

Great for thrill seekers, Goes upside-down, the ride vehicles are super cute, doesn't have the longest line.

Cons:

If you don't like going upside-down don't ride it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lorisassali Review Date: 10/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best coaster in Walt Disney World! Thrilling, upside down coaster with a great soundtrack!

Pros:

Rider Swap available, thrilling ride, great for teens.

Cons:

Not great for young children.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best roller coaster in all of Walt Disney World

Pros:

Extremely fast, listen to Aerosmith music, goes upside down

Cons:

Can be a little rough at times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by cts Review Date: 09/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

WALK THIS WAY! I love this attraction, the theme, thrills,and STEVEN TYLER SCREAMING IN MY EARS! Top 5 attraction on site

Pros:

Excellent thrill AEROSMITH Speed

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions