Reviews of Men in Black: Alien Attack

Reviews

49

Rating

8 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Reviewed by KBNC Review Date: 10/24/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a good challenge if you like to compete for high scores. You can search how to get the super high score, but we haven't achieved it yet. The spinning makes it unappealing to me because it makes me dizzy. There is also a tour you can ask to do, but it's dependent on their staff availability.

Pros:

Compete as you ride

Cons:

Spinning
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by itsagreatbigbeautifultomorrow Review Date: 10/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this interactive shooter game!

Pros:

Shooter game, vehicle spins

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My 10 year old son’s favorite. It’s a good ride for kids not quite ready for the big thrills. It’s fun on repeat rides and I enjoy beating my husbands score!

Pros:

Unique at Universal, good for ages 7-13

Cons:

Lots of spinning so if you are prone to dizziness this might not be for you
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicwmads Review Date: 10/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this ride !! I could ride it over and over again. I love the competition aspect of it. Some people may say that it is an older film and the ride looks dated, but I think that just adds to it. Walking through the control room is my favorite part. My only concern is that dreaded spin at the end, gets me every time.

Pros:

Nostalgic, competition, air conditioned

Cons:

The spin
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by anagram Review Date: 09/27/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This was fun! Similar to Buzz Lightyear at Disney. You get to shoot at aliens to score points. Very interactive. My whole family loved it! Would do again for sure.

Pros:

Great theming. Very interactive and engaging.

Cons:

Very jerky! Just be prepared to get spun around a lot!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Moosemanatee Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride in the park, fantastic queue, fun ride. Never too long of a wait.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This one is fine. It's a little outdated and could definitely use updating. I don't like that you have to put your belongings in a locker for a ride that doesn't go that quickly.

Pros:

Fun enough ride

Cons:

There are other rides of this type in Orlando that are better
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KSteele Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

No! Disney has big obvious shooting targets on their rides. I don't even know what I'm supposed to hit! I just shot at everything, not even sure I was hitting anything.

Pros:

Something to do as a family

Cons:

At the end, your ride vehicle will spin in circles about 10 times. I am not prone to motion sickness, but I threw up later.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Fun ride still upset I lost my sunglasses on this so be careful with your belongings!

Pros:

Loved the movies Better than the buzz ride at MK

Cons:

Lil outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

One of the original dark shooter rides, it brings back memories of the movies.

Pros:

fun dark ride for the whole family

Cons:

not a thrill ride
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in World Expo Rides and Attractions