Reviews of Men in Black: Alien Attack

Reviews

44

Rating

7.86 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Reviewed by Moosemanatee Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite ride in the park, fantastic queue, fun ride. Never too long of a wait.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This one is fine. It's a little outdated and could definitely use updating. I don't like that you have to put your belongings in a locker for a ride that doesn't go that quickly.

Pros:

Fun enough ride

Cons:

There are other rides of this type in Orlando that are better
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KSteele Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

No! Disney has big obvious shooting targets on their rides. I don't even know what I'm supposed to hit! I just shot at everything, not even sure I was hitting anything.

Pros:

Something to do as a family

Cons:

At the end, your ride vehicle will spin in circles about 10 times. I am not prone to motion sickness, but I threw up later.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Fun ride still upset I lost my sunglasses on this so be careful with your belongings!

Pros:

Loved the movies Better than the buzz ride at MK

Cons:

Lil outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

One of the original dark shooter rides, it brings back memories of the movies.

Pros:

fun dark ride for the whole family

Cons:

not a thrill ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sassysince1977 Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is a family favorite. We ride it several times trying to beat each others’ scores.

Pros:

Fun shooting game

Cons:

Some guns don’t work well
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kardon95 Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun and competitive ride for the whole family to enjoy.

Pros:

Good theming and a fun game to play while riding. Always a nice respite from the heat too.

Cons:

Can spin quickly so may not be a good ride for some with severe motion sickness.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alyoop Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I grew up in the era of Men in black so I was excited to ride this. The overall theme was great but I found the ride a bit confusing as I couldn't tell if was hitting the right spots with my gun or not. In the end I just felt confused and felt like riding once was plenty.

Pros:

Men in Black nostalgia and classic laser shooting ride

Cons:

Not really clear if you actually hit a target and should move on to another.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessica-White Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite rides! Great for families.

Pros:

Ride

Cons:

Long Line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KWeber24 Review Date: 09/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This has been my favorite ride since I was a kid. It is so fun and I love the theming of it. It is engaging and all around an amazing ride. Not scary for kids and they will love it. It is like The buzz Lightyearnride but better.

Pros:

Single rider line, the ring, fun, engaging

Cons:

Don’t push the red button (you’ll get this if you have ridden the ride), jk nothing!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in World Expo Rides and Attractions