Reviews of Everything POP! Breakfast

Reviews

23

Rating

7.48 / 10

Recommended By

100%



View Menus at Everything POP Shopping and Dining Dining Location

Breakfast Menu

Cuisines: American
Food Court

Breakfast Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/everything-pop/breakfast

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Last visit Dec 2019. Good, average food. We ate here every morning before heading to the parks. My husband doesn't drink coffee so loved the option of the hot cocoa. We both got the breakfast sandwiches daily and really enjoyed them.

Pros:

Good food, convenient

Cons:

Loud, during busy times sometimes hard to find a clean table.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Who can go wrong with Mickey shaped waffles!

Pros:

choices

Cons:

loud
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If you want a quick bite before heading into the parks then this is a great choice. Typical breakfast options but all executed well. Good pricing too.

Pros:

Good, quick

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Rachel Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The food here is amazing. There is something for everyone and it’s always good. The reason I only gave 8 stars is because there were times when we had to wait a LONG time for quick service food. I’m talking standing there for over 10 minutes in the busy food court with two children.

Pros:

Great selection

Cons:

Service is slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/31/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really liked all the options they had. Never had to stand in the check out line for long. Not so much at the serving stations. They had lots of dessert and beverage options that were awesome.

Pros:

Lots of variety, food was always good.

Cons:

It can get very busy and I've had to wait 10+ minutes for my items.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Miranda Review Date: 12/11/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My son and I ate breakfast here every morning before heading to the park. Lots of seating, our favorite was over by the little TV where we could watch Mickey shorts.

Pros:

Lots of seating, good selection, food prepped fast

Cons:

Can be chaotic
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by sand935 Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great variety of food. Good oatmeal. breakfast platter was good but eggs did not seen like they were from a mix.

Pros:

variety

Cons:

noisy and crowded at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

good food

Pros:

a lot of options. something for everyone and delicious food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Kathanne5 Review Date: 02/27/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love breakfast at Pop Century. Just returned from staying there for 5 nights and ate breakfast there each morning. We usually eat around 7:00 am and crowds very very low at that time. Loved sitting at the outdoor tables. Food is great and love the variety.

Pros:

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bosslady79 Review Date: 03/16/2016

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The homemade omelet was good. However it took 10 minutes for a chef to come out to speak to us, then another 10 minutes for the omelet to be made. Not a great value on the dining plan.

Pros:

Food was good

Cons:

waited a long time for chef for gluten free options
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in POP Century