Reviews of Everything POP! Breakfast

Reviews

26

Rating

7.35 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Other Menus at Everything POP Shopping and Dining

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Everything POP Shopping and Dining

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by LJTombs Review Date: 06/05/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Very disappointing food quality. It was bland and cold by the time we made it to our table. Honestly, one of the only places I don't plan on going back to.

It is convenient if staying at Pop Century or Art of Animation but you can get better elsewhere.

Pros:

Convenient for resort guests

Cons:

Bland Food
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/17/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Mediocre cafeteria food in a huge area. Eating food out of a box can be challenging. If you don't want to eat breakfast in the Parks it will do. Wish it opened earlier when the parks open at 8:00 am

Pros:

It's at the resort and not hard to find a place to sit (May 2021)

Cons:

The menu lacks in variety right now Eat here if you want just "something" for breakfast.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nothing better than a good Mickey waffle!

Pros:

Mobile order

Cons:

Not a ton of choices
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Last visit Dec 2019. Good, average food. We ate here every morning before heading to the parks. My husband doesn't drink coffee so loved the option of the hot cocoa. We both got the breakfast sandwiches daily and really enjoyed them.

Pros:

Good food, convenient

Cons:

Loud, during busy times sometimes hard to find a clean table.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Who can go wrong with Mickey shaped waffles!

Pros:

choices

Cons:

loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If you want a quick bite before heading into the parks then this is a great choice. Typical breakfast options but all executed well. Good pricing too.

Pros:

Good, quick

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Rachel Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The food here is amazing. There is something for everyone and it’s always good. The reason I only gave 8 stars is because there were times when we had to wait a LONG time for quick service food. I’m talking standing there for over 10 minutes in the busy food court with two children.

Pros:

Great selection

Cons:

Service is slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/31/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really liked all the options they had. Never had to stand in the check out line for long. Not so much at the serving stations. They had lots of dessert and beverage options that were awesome.

Pros:

Lots of variety, food was always good.

Cons:

It can get very busy and I've had to wait 10+ minutes for my items.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Miranda Review Date: 12/11/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My son and I ate breakfast here every morning before heading to the park. Lots of seating, our favorite was over by the little TV where we could watch Mickey shorts.

Pros:

Lots of seating, good selection, food prepped fast

Cons:

Can be chaotic
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by sand935 Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great variety of food. Good oatmeal. breakfast platter was good but eggs did not seen like they were from a mix.

Pros:

variety

Cons:

noisy and crowded at times
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in POP Century