Reviews of Disney Enchantment

Reviews

8

Rating

8 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/06/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I understand that people are mad about the change but in nighttime shows. But, you can not deny how magical this show is, I get goosebumps every time.

Pros:

Incredible projections with amazing music

Cons:

Have to find a spot at least an hour early
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SeanW Review Date: 07/18/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I enjoyed this show. Some people hate it but I like the songs, fireworks, and the projections, especially the ones down Main Street. However I don’t see how it fits the 50th, I feel like Happily Ever After would have been a great choice for the 50th anniversary firework show.

Pros:

Projections, fireworks, songs.

Cons:

Doesn’t fit 50th anniversary to well
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love fireworks and this was so cool for me. If you don’t do this, did you really go to magic kingdom?? It was a great way to end the day.

Pros:

Tinker belle is mind blowing and music is amazing

Cons:

Standing in the heat for a while in a small crowded space is not fun
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/22/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A fun show with the worst part being that it’s not as good as Happily Ever After but that being said I believe the fireworks displays themselves are better and the Main Street projections are cool
The only thing that keeps me from watching the show every time I’m in Magic Kingdom is the shorter Mine Train wait during the show

Pros:

Good show and good times

Cons:

Crowds
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Madreselva41 Review Date: 04/29/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I have seen a lot of poor reviews about enchantment (from people who miss HEA). Enchantment was my the first night time/fireworks show I ever saw at Disney and I think it was magical! I loved it and it brought tears to my eyes.

Pros:

the fireworks and the colors

Cons:

the long wait to get a decent spot
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MouseHouse36 Review Date: 04/11/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The fire works for enchantment are the best I’ve seen so far. The new song is also really magical and heartfelt. The projection show is where this nighttime show falls flat. Happily ever was amazing how it made the castle appear to “dance” and change and I didn’t see anything jaw dropping on this show. That being said it is a must see for anyone visiting the magic kingdom but I didn’t feel bad the second night when I wanted from an area that didn’t have great views of the projections.

Pros:

Fireworks, music

Cons:

Projection show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ryca Review Date: 03/24/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I have been a disney nut for over 50 years and have NEVER disliked anything disney. Recently I saw the new fireworks show \"enchantment\"and was so disappointed that disney would put out such a horrible example of a show. The fireworks did not line up with any of the music, the music was not good and did nothing to honor the 50th celebration, and the laser show made no sense whatsoever. It was just a bunch of random clips thrown together. Tinkerbell was an afterthought just thrown in because she was there. I will continue to love disney but feel VERY let down by this poor graphic display!!!!

Pros:

Fireworks where fabulous but should have been on their own

Cons:

Too many to list
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/22/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The fireworks are amazing for this show. The projections are fine but I didn't think they added as much as in Happily Ever After as they don't really tell a story. But I did like how the color and general design is the projections blend with the fireworks for a good overall visual. Also if you watch from further down Main Street (as I did my second time) some of the projections on the buildings are really cool like the waves of water flowing by you. Overall it's well worth watching.

Pros:

Amazing fireworks

Cons:

Have to stand in a busy crowd as with any popular nighttime show
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions