Trader Sam’s Enchanted Tiki Bar, Lamplight Lounge Added to Mixology Seminars at Disney California Adventure Food and Wine Festival

Guests can learn to make signature cocktails from Carthay Circle Lounge, Lamplight Lounge, and Trader Sam’s Enchanted Tiki Bar in new mixology seminars at this year’s Disney California Food and Wine Festival!

Lamplight Lounge

In addition to learning how to make some of these creative concoctions, you also get a chance to sample them!

Carthay Circle Lounge:
Friday, March 15 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 5:45 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 12 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 4:15 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 5:45 p.m.

Lamplight Lounge:
Friday, March 8 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 4:15 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 5:45 p.m.
Friday, March 15 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 4:15 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 5:45 p.m.

Trader Sam’s Enchanted Tiki Bar:
Friday, March 22 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 4:15 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 5:45 p.m.
Friday, April 19 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 4:15 p.m.
Sunday, April 21 5:45 p.m.

Seminars will be held in The Vineyard Room, upstairs at the Golden Vine Winery. The seminars are $20/person, and all attendees must be age 21 or over.  Photo ID is required at check-in. Reservations are highly recommended (expect the Trader Sam’s seminars to sell out quickly!), and can be made at https://www.showclix.com/event/mixology-education-tasting-seminars

Are you planning to sign up for any of these new seminars?  What luscious libations would you like to see, and drink?

Want more AllEars.net content? Be sure to check out our YouTube Channel for reviews, news, information and more! 

Subscribe to the AllEars® newsletter so you don’t miss any Disney news!

Click here to subscribe

Laura Gilbreath is a native of San Diego, CA. She has been making the trek up Interstate 5 to Disneyland since she was a small child and terrified of talking tikis and hitchhiking ghosts. She and her husband Lee enjoy trips to Disneyland and Walt Disney World, as well as sailings on the Disney Cruise Line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *