Most Recent Reviews

Review of UP! A Great Bird Adventure

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/15/2019

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

The bird show that up replaced was great,our entire family as well as friends always to make sure we took it in on all of our trips to AK,we first saw the up show when it first debuted a year ago and what a disappointment, i do not know whose decision it was to replace the the bird show which a had a pretend tour guide who was fantastic but what a big mistake. there is so much to see at Animal Kingdom do not i repeat do not waste your time on this show

Pros:

none

Cons:

all
Did you find this helpful?

Review of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's one of the largest aquariums in the United states! Its super fun to people scuba in the aquarium too! & then there's feeding time!! Good article!

Pros:

Cool area and fish are neat, also ask a CM and they will tell much more!

Cons:

Learning about fish, in AC out of the heat:)!
Did you find this helpful?

Review of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I went to Epcot about 4 weeks ago and I thought Finding Nemo ride was one of the best features of Epcot. The aquarium is bigger than The New England Aquarium in Boston, Ma. There was no wait fo the ride, we had decided we would stop off on our way out of the park. We were so hot and just couldn’t stay in the heat any longer so we were leaving even though we really wanted to stay for the fireworks. The ride and aquarium refreshed us, we stayed for more than an hour looking at all of the fish and displays. We were then able to stay for the fireworks.

Pros:

No wait, interesting, excellent aquarium

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Review of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Don't miss out on this ride, even as an adult. Though the ride in the shells is not spectacular but still very cute. The best is what is at the end, whan you see the huge aquarium fulled with beautiful fish. I had dolphins and big sea turtles coming straight up to me and just looked at me for several minutes. It was awesome. Me and my adult friend went through twice just to see the aquarium's.

Pros:

The beautiful sea life

Cons:

The initial ride itself, could maybe have some updates, not getting rid of it would be sad.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of All Star Music Resort (Value Resort)

Reviewed by LBiegel Review Date: 07/13/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We always stay at All Star Music or Movies. Great value with lots of amenities and Disney themed decor. Lovely landscaping. Very popular with families. Themed pools, food court,pizza room delivery, arcade, gift shop, laundry facilities and access to Disney buses to take you to the parks or Disney Springs.Several different room plans. Clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff.

Pros:

As stated above.

Cons:

Depending where your room is, you might have a bit of a walk to get to the main building (food court etc) and the bus stop in front. No cover from the sun at the bus stop.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/13/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this ride and the aquarium! Always a must for our family!

Pros:

Little to no wait, a cool place to get out of the sun. Leisurely explore the aquariums.

Cons:

While the tanks and aquariums are crystal clean perhaps the flooring/carpeting and seats on the rides could use an update.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of The Wave Lunch/Dinner

Reviewed by Mattingly5 Review Date: 07/13/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We came here based on a recommendation. I felt the menu was a little limited but had a chicken, beef, seafood, pork and vegetarian option. My husband ordered the scallops. There were 4 of them. If we had known the portions would be so small, we would have ordered a salad ahead of time.

Pros:

Easy to get a reservation. Our server was great and gave honest recommendations.

Cons:

Small portions.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Magical Express

Reviewed by travelgurl Review Date: 07/10/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Rode for the first time in June and absolutely loved it. It was so nice to get off the plane head downstairs and on the bus. The driver on the way from the airport was very professional but the driver on the way back was so funny which helped with the sadness of having to leave.

Pros:

Easy so so easy. No fighting traffic. Making multiple stops was not a big deal since its nice to get to see the other resorts. Fun cartoons on the bus and we learned a few things with the trivia.

Cons:

Takes a bit longer to get to the resorts and it may take up to 3 hrs to get luggage so make sure you have what you need in a carry on.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Boardwalk Villas (Disney Vacation Club)

Reviewed by Lisa B Review Date: 07/10/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Boardwalk Villas

Pros:

The resort is awesome! The rooms are well-appointed, the Boardwalk itself has many amenities, and the location to EPCOT & Hollywood Studios is wonderful!

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Raglan Road

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/10/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Raglan Road

Pros:

Cool ambiance

Cons:

Service was awful; waited well over an hour for entrees only to be told three times that they had them in line. We decided not to wait any longer and left.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 1,103