Reviews of Earl of Sandwich

Reviews

52

Rating

7.87 / 10

Recommended By

87%



View Menus at Earl of Sandwich Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: American
Counter Service
Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Disney Springs Marketplace

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/earl-of-sandwich/all-day

Reviewed by daisyduck6089 Review Date: 04/25/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Went there today.I really use to like this place, food was really good (I love the holiday sandwich!!), and I thought it was on of the few "cheaper" meals you could get in Disney. I think the prices went up since my last visit.Plus the roast beef was chewy,and the ham and swiss had next to nothing on it. Don't know if I'll go back...

Pros:

still a pretty cheap meal, by Disney prices. Sandwiches $7.99, make it a combo for a little more.

Cons:

Need more meat on the sandwich!!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It was an ok place actually, good sandwiches and a good place to relax for being all the day in the parks

Pros:

Good sandwiches

Cons:

Small place
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaegD Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Another great meal at Earl. I tried the Shrimp Po Boy this past trip (possibly seasonal), and had no regrets. Sometimes po boys can be a bit dry in my opinion, and this was not the case. But, in general, the sandwiches are great, the prices are awesome and I appreciate that Earl provides customers with a free brownie if they sign up for their Loyalty Club. Can't wait 'til next time.

Pros:

inexpensive; decent amount of seating; helpful staff; lines go quickly; great sandwiches

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Scoot683 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If you are looking for an mildly inexpensive eatery than Earl of Sandwich is your place to go. The sandwiches are all delicious. The line may be intimidating sometimes but since every sandwich is made at order it takes time and is worth it.

Pros:

Favorite sandwiches- earls club and tuna melt. My wife loves the Holiday turkey- thanksgiving any time!

Cons:

Sides are pricey but hey your in Disney!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This place had a lot of choices to choose from to suit anyones tastes

Pros:

Lots of choices

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by vickey t Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (1)
Recommended

The best. We make this our first and last stop, no questions asked, every trip.

Pros:

Accommodating to my plethora of allergies.

Cons:

Long lines but that usually is a reflection on taste and quality
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by survivoramy Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (6)
Recommended

A budget conscious option in Disney Springs. MY favorite is the Italian and potato wedges. It isn't anything amazing or special- but the price is right. Because it is a lower cost option the line can be very long. It does move quickly. Do have someone in your party grab an open table if one is spotted.

Pros:

Price is good, sandwiches are decent

Cons:

Long line, not enough seating for all customers
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Colleen Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Even with all the new restaurants in Disney Springs Earl of Sandwich is a must do for us. We love the sandwiches especially the holiday and the club, and there is a good selection of sides and drinks. The line is usually long, but it moves quickly. The pickup is a little chaotic and there’s not enough seating, but the food is really good.

Pros:

Good sandwiches, lots of choices

Cons:

Chaotic, usually crowded, not enough seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

didn't love it

Pros:

its a QS place to eat

Cons:

didn't love the menu options or the food
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hippoparker Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great and reasonable place to eat

Pros:

Wide variety of sandwiches and salads

Cons:

Need more seating.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Recommended By: 81%

Read All Reviews (32)
Leave a Review of T-Rex