Reviews of Earl of Sandwich



View Menus at Earl of Sandwich Dining Location

Counter Service
Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Disney Springs Marketplace

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/earl-of-sandwich/all-day

Reviews:

48

Average Rating:

7.94

Would Recommend:

88%

Reviewer: Anonymous Review Date: 02/19/2019

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

This place had a lot of choices to choose from to suit anyones tastes

Pros:

Lots of choices

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: vickey t Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (1) Would Recommend:

The best. We make this our first and last stop, no questions asked, every trip.

Pros:

Accommodating to my plethora of allergies.

Cons:

Long lines but that usually is a reflection on taste and quality
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: survivoramy Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (6) Would Recommend:

A budget conscious option in Disney Springs. MY favorite is the Italian and potato wedges. It isn't anything amazing or special- but the price is right. Because it is a lower cost option the line can be very long. It does move quickly. Do have someone in your party grab an open table if one is spotted.

Pros:

Price is good, sandwiches are decent

Cons:

Long line, not enough seating for all customers
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Colleen Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

Even with all the new restaurants in Disney Springs Earl of Sandwich is a must do for us. We love the sandwiches especially the holiday and the club, and there is a good selection of sides and drinks. The line is usually long, but it moves quickly. The pickup is a little chaotic and there’s not enough seating, but the food is really good.

Pros:

Good sandwiches, lots of choices

Cons:

Chaotic, usually crowded, not enough seating
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (5) Would Recommend:

didn't love it

Pros:

its a QS place to eat

Cons:

didn't love the menu options or the food
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: hippoparker Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Great and reasonable place to eat

Pros:

Wide variety of sandwiches and salads

Cons:

Need more seating.
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Anonymous Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Always a must do. Fast service even though sometimes very crowded. Great value for a hearty sandwich great selection. Always our first stop on vacation as well as our last and a couple in between.

Pros:

Great value for an awesome made to order sandwich

Cons:

Sometimes hard to find a table but can always use outside seating
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: mbelerique19 Review Date: 10/10/2017

Rating: (5) Would Recommend:

My husband wanted to eat here because the bloggers for star wars always talk about this place. We ate here for lunch on our last day before we left for the airport. I got the buffalo wrap. My husband got the holiday sandwich and my mom at the thai chicken wrap. None of us really liked our food or were that impressed. My mom had to stake out a table while we waited in line otherwise we would have had to eat outside. The line moved pretty fast here but thats about the only positive thing that comes to mind

Pros:

Flow of registers down to a science

Cons:

Food not as expected, busy dining room
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: mickeymom5 Review Date: 09/04/2017

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

We ate here in July 2017. Super yummy! Never disappoints. The price is reasonable. The service is quick and friendly!

Pros:

best food reasonably priced at Disney and served quickly

Cons:

can be loud
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Tanasigirl Review Date: 09/27/2016

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

We stopped by the Earl on September 13, 2016. Our favorite is the Original (roast beef). Love this sandwich! Ample portion and flavorful. The Earl Grey Lemonade was refreshing and tasty.

It's best to visit in off times because once this place starts filling up, it can run out of seating quickly. But always on our list.

Pros:

The Original 1762

Cons:

Busy at times
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments
1 2 3 5