Reviews of Pecos Bill Cafe



View Menus at Pecos Bill's Tall Tale Inn and Cafe Dining Location

Read more about Pecos Bill Cafe here including a link to the menu: http://allears.net/dining/location/pecos-bills

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Frontierland

Reviews:

61

Average Rating:

7.03

Would Recommend:

84%

Reviewer: Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

love me some Pecos Bill

Pros:

love the toppings bar and taco bowls

Cons:

they don't always have taco bowls
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Jason V Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Best quick service food regarding the portions you get and the price you pay. Mexican style food with nothing very unique, but the food is very good, cheap for Disney and large portions. They have the condiment bar which is large and no extra cost

Pros:

large portions, great price, large condiment bar

Cons:

can be hard to get seating
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Lauren kilpatrick Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

So good love the choices and goid quality

Pros:

Bar full of toppings

Cons:

Hard order with a stroller and go to toppings bar
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: AmicableMattress Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Huge portions of Mexican fare (veggie friendly) with large toppings bar- cheese, sour cream, lettuce, tomatoes, salsa... If you hook it up right, 2-3 people could spit a burrito. Or eat half there & save other half for later. Who needs an expensive time consuming table service? So much tastier than Mickey's typical park fare.

Pros:

Lots of higher quality tasty healthy food

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: LISAE Review Date: 08/13/2016

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

The churros stall had sold out of churros (go figure) but they told us they were available here too. We had a portion of churros with chocolate sauce (at the stall you have to buy them separately) and they were fabulous. Service was ridiculously fast too.

Pros:

great churros, quick service.

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: disneymom35 Review Date: 11/17/2015

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

I was one of those people who didn't want the old Pecos Bill's to go away. Well, I changed my mind. We had the chicken burritos. The burritos were a nice size and the fixins bar had everything you could need. We were full and felt a lot better than eating a hamburger with fries. I guess I'm still going to be a Pecos Bill's fan.

Pros:

Great fixins bar

Cons:

Chaotic
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Sandanv1 Review Date: 10/18/2015

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

We tried the new menu and it was a refreshing change. We had the Southwest Salad with Chicken and a Chicken Burritio. The serving size as generous and the toppings bar was great. The Chipolte Ranch was delicious. The new menu is a yummy addition and I won't hesitate to return.

Pros:

Great new menu

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: pseudosquid Review Date: 04/04/2013

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Ordered two cheeseburgers with fries. Burgers are great, it's the best burger place in all of Disney because of the big toppings bar. For mine, I added sauteed mushrooms and onions. They also offer hot cheese. Instead of adding it to my burger, grab a small cup full of it (the ones used for ketchup) for dipping fries in! This is probably my favorite Magic Kingdom quick service. Chocolate cake as always is great in Disney.

Pros:

Awesome burgers, toppings bar

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Miranda Review Date: 12/11/2018

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

My son and I shared a meal here and enjoyed it very much

Pros:

Good food, good portions, lots of seating.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: sand935 Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

we like the burritos, our can order double chicken instead of beef and chicken. They are so big my husband and I split one,

Pros:

portion sizes

Cons:

area sometimes crowded
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments
1 2 3 7