Reviews of Columbia Harbour House



View Menus at Columbia Harbour House Dining Location

Read more about Columbia Harbour House including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/columbia-harbour-house

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Reviews:

116

Average Rating:

8.66

Would Recommend:

98%

Reviewer: HOBBES Review Date: 07/25/2017

Rating: (3) Would Recommend:

We always eat here at least once each visit, but having gone in and found the Lighthouse sandwich removed we won't be visiting again. There is now nothing for a vegetarian on the menu, unless you want a side order of chilli and fries-to me thats not a meal like the sandwich was. Getting fed up now with the distinct lack of vegetarian alternatives everywhere

Pros:

Cons:

No Lighthouse sandwich
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: fcoffey Review Date: 06/02/2013

Rating: (4) Would Recommend:

One of our salads didn't have the chicken on it, but was too crowded to go back up and ask for more. Difficult to get around. Food was ok., but won't go here again.

Pros:

Cons:

Food wasn't that great. Too Crowded
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Anonymous Review Date: 02/18/2019

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

We were one of the first ones there at opening which was so nice and headed upstairs where it was a quiet getaway.

Pros:

The quiet setting upstairs and the food was good.

Cons:

The bathroom could have been cleaner,especially after just opening for the day
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: JessicaBonnell Review Date: 02/05/2019

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

We recently ate here, and although the food consistently tastes good, the portion sizes have decreased drastically. Our lobster roll was on a hot dog bun, and was tiny for the price. In the past, it has been on a hoagie sized bun. It was not worth $16. They also didn't give us any hush-puppies and only a couple shrimps for the trio platters. I went and asked for more, which they gave me, begrudgingly. The best part of the meal was the peach cobbler, which is very delicious and the hush-puppies, which have corn inside them!

Pros:

seasonal cobblers

Cons:

portion size of some items.
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: JBinKS Review Date: 01/18/2019

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Definitely our favorite QS in MK, and one of our favorites in WDW. Always great food, and one of the few QS serving seafood, which we both really like. Clam chowder was excellent on a cold day. In 2 visits we had the salmon, chicken pot pie, tuna sandwich (adults can order from kid's menu) and lobster roll. Really liked everything a lot except the lobster roll which was merely OK, but I think I'm just not that fond of lobster rolls.

Pros:

Food and people-watching from "secret" upstairs overlook.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: jessicahs Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

We ate here on MNSSHP night and it was good as always. We sampled chicken nuggets, fries, tuna sandwich and lobster roll. Everything was good although the lobster roll had some kind of pesto on it that overpowered the delicate flavor of the lobster. It is always a good choice for quick service.

Pros:

Clean, location, good food, healthier choices

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: disneydiner Review Date: 11/07/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Open during Halloween party-Great lobster salad sandwich

Pros:

No lines, good, fresh food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Laura Babcock Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

We start our trip with lunch at the Columbia Harbour House religiously every year. From great seafood and chicken to the amazing tuna sandwich, it has something for everyone. We LOVE it here and it makes the tradition of landing in FL and eating a great lunch complete.

Pros:

Fast quick service Lots of options

Cons:

Finding a table at lunchtime can be difficult
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: sand935 Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

Like eating here. I cant eat fried foods and Harbour House has a good selections of things that I can eat. Love the salmon.

Pros:

selection of healthy food

Cons:

crowded at times
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: bookworm269 Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

This is my go to for a healthy meal at magic kingdom. I love getting the salmon with fresh veggies. If you don't want a starch, you can get double veggies instead. This place can get busy so use mobile ordering and there is seating upstairs. Also, there is a roped off section for guests with wheelchairs/scooters.

Pros:

Healthy food options

Cons:

Can be very busy
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments
1 2 3 12