Reviews of Columbia Harbour House

Reviews

123

Rating

8.65 / 10

Recommended By

98%



View Menus at Columbia Harbour House Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Columbia Harbour House including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/columbia-harbour-house

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Reviewed by Jatill Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a regular quick service for our family. We enjoy seafood and the menu has several things we enjoy. Our favorite is the lobster roll!

Pros:

Quick; large dining area.

Cons:

Sometimes the tables are sticky even after they are cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Schwad1 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Delicious food, great for kids, great prices!

Pros:

We got a TON of really delicious food for a really reasonable price. The kids meals come with a few sides that you can take with you in individual cartons and pouches. It's loud enough that you don't feel like your screaming children are bothering anybody, but not so loud that it's unpleasant. Busy but not overcrowded.

Cons:

The people working at the counter were super friendly but quite disorganized, so getting our order took a little longer than it should have. They made up for it with some extra apple sauce pouches and a free dessert though!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JBinKS Review Date: 01/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Definitely our favorite QS in MK, and one of our favorites in WDW. Always great food, and one of the few QS serving seafood, which we both really like. Clam chowder was excellent on a cold day. In 2 visits we had the salmon, chicken pot pie, tuna sandwich (adults can order from kid's menu) and lobster roll. Really liked everything a lot except the lobster roll which was merely OK, but I think I'm just not that fond of lobster rolls.

Pros:

Food and people-watching from "secret" upstairs overlook.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 11/07/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Open during Halloween party-Great lobster salad sandwich

Pros:

No lines, good, fresh food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Laura Babcock Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We start our trip with lunch at the Columbia Harbour House religiously every year. From great seafood and chicken to the amazing tuna sandwich, it has something for everyone. We LOVE it here and it makes the tradition of landing in FL and eating a great lunch complete.

Pros:

Fast quick service Lots of options

Cons:

Finding a table at lunchtime can be difficult
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Arlene Review Date: 09/28/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This a little gem of a place. We ate here for the first time several years ago because every other restaurant was too busy. Now we go on each trip. I have had the lobster roll and the grilled salmon. I like that you get fresh vegetables with the salmon. The peach cobbler is absolutely delicious.
If it seem crowded downstairs, try upstairs. It is usually not too busy or noisy.

Pros:

great food, fresh vegetables, plenty of seating.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Excellent quick service that goes beyond the expected in menu. Salmon with couscous was great, appreciated getting vegetables with the entrée, chicken and fish also tasty. Nice to have seating upstairs as well as on the main floor, although it was quite busy both times we were there.

Pros:

good food, interesting selections

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by CHIPSTER Review Date: 12/24/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Always eat at CHH at least once a trip. Great shrimp dinner for the price.

Visited: December 2017

Pros:

Cons:

Gets crowded fast
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by John Review Date: 11/21/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Columbia Harbour House is one of our favorites when we come to Walt Disney World. My wife had the Salmon and I had the Anchors Aweigh Sandwich and both were excellent. The homemade chips are great.

Pros:

Great Food and service

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/03/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place has a great selection of meals if you want something other than a burger or hot dog.
On May 17, I enjoyed the lobster roll-fresh roll and lots of lobster meat in a nice dressing. It was filling and very tasty. Seating on the second floor is peaceful. This place never disappoints.

Pros:

Great counter service selections

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom