Reviews of Chip and Dale Harvest Feast at The Garden Grill

Reviews

84

Rating

8.30 / 10

Recommended By

89%



View Menus at Garden Grill Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Garden Grill including links to the menus and a review here: http://allears.net/dining/location/garden-grill

Chip and Dale's Harvest Feast Character Dining
Full Service - Lunch and Dinner
The Land - Future World - Epcot

Read prices, menu items, and more about Garden Grill

Services: Buffet/All You Care to Eat , Table Service

Reviewed by Foodrocks Review Date: 09/07/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This restaurant is absolutely fabulous. This was our favourite character meal of the week because of the food. My daughters aren't that interested in the characters though so that might be why (ages 13 and 17 years) but we all enjoy taking a picture with them when they come around. What we loved here was the food and the service. Both were excellent. They bring Nutella with the waffles and the tator tots were so amazing. They also bring a delicious cinnamon roll in the shape of Mickey and fruit when you start your meal. The coffee was very good too.

Pros:

Excellent food and service

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family and I eat here every trip. The food is consistently good. If you leave here hungry it is your fault.

Pros:

Family style.

Cons:

NA
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Pgroyal Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Good food, and plenty of it too

Pros:

Lots of time with Characters

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PamBradshaw Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Character meals isn’t something I usually choose but my travel buddy wanted to give it a whirl. I am so glad we decided to have a late lunch at the Garden Grille. The food was delicious and generous in portion size.

Pros:

Tasty food and pleasant atmosphere.

Cons:

The character costumes need to be refreshed.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by StephieEH Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family went to the last breakfast reservation and loved it. My son has sensory issues and I marked the reservation with allergy because they didn't have anything for sensory food issues. He only ate extra crispy bacon and they made him a mountain of bacon to eat. Staff allowed my sons stroller to be his chair so he felt safe and not overwhelmed.We saw all the characters multiple times and Mickey sat with my son and let him get comfortable before offering to hug him. Chip grabbed my son's over sized pen and used it as a sword with the waitress and they had a battle to entertain us.

Pros:

The staff and food was amazing! We saw Mickey, Pluto, Chip and Dale multiple times and they all took time with my son to make the day magical!

Cons:

High price
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

loved it!

Pros:

good food, great sticky buns, awesome character interactions

Cons:

after a while the spinning got to me
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Val Sim Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is by far our favorite Character Dining experience. We first stumbled upon this because my daughter's favorite characters are Chip and Dale. Once we arrived and found out that you sit in a slowly rotating restaurant with platters of food brought to you, we were hooked. Plus the food has been grown here! There has never been a meal we haven't enjoyed here. The other great perk is that the characters come to you, usually at least two times during the meal. My daughter is now grown and a couple of years ago we went just the two of us and still enjoyed this experience. You also get a peak at part of the Living Land Ride while the restaurant is turning. Never disappointed with this one!!

Pros:

The great food. The time to spend with the characters.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jessgallam Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best way to get character autographs! Love seeing Mickey and friends. All you can eat brought to your table and really good food!

Pros:

All you can eat from your table no lines. Characters

Cons:

If you have severe motion sickness this might get you?? Restaurant slowly rotates.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Connie L Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great tasting food fresh from Epcot Center. Alot of variety for everyone; adults,kids and vegetarians. Servings are substantial.

Pros:

Huge variety of delicious foods. The rotating restaurant with constantly changing views. Characters are friendly.

Cons:

None that I can think of.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Km888 Review Date: 10/14/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We've eaten breakfast here our last two trips and it is a new must do. Food is served family style so you don't even need to leave the table and risk missing characters. Cinnamon roll skillet is fantastic!
Characters circulate quickly and service is consistently great.
Highly recommend!

Pros:

Characters, service, food

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Epcot