Reviews of Liberty Inn

Reviews

25

Rating

7.72 / 10

Recommended By

88%



View Menus at Liberty Inn Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Liberty Inn including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/liberty-inn

Counter Service - Lunch/Dinner
American Adventure - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviewed by LISAE Review Date: 08/11/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lovely use of quick service plan. DD & I ate here at the beginning of August 2016. She had the steak meal which is a fabulous use of a cs credit. I had a burger. Fruit for dessert. You can always get a seat in an air conditioned restaurant here. Awesome.

Pros:

great quick service steak option, plentiful seating

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Warner Review Date: 05/18/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nothing bad to say! This is such a great restaurant! Food was excellent, staff was great, and most of all the food was wonderful. There was a nice, open dining room with AC and we were nearly the only ones in there at about 1:30 PM!

I had the strip steak and it was fantastic! Would recommend this to anyone!

Pros:

Great Food, Nice Seating Area

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LISAE Review Date: 08/23/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

During a day of browsing the counter service and stores of Epcot my daughter chose here to eat. She had a steak (declining the red wine sauce) with broccoli and potatoes. Nice to see a good choice of fresh veg at a counter service meals.
She went with a chocolate milk and her pudding was a rocky road brownie.
She enjoyed it all and it looked fantastic. Plenty of seating inside and out even on a busy August day.

Pros:

steak and fresh veg at a counter service restaurant

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by nicole0992 Review Date: 05/08/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We dined here twice during our recent trip. We tried the chicken caesar salad and bacon cheeseburger/fries meals. The salad was so good. I was shocked how good it was! The chicken was moist, marinated and so flavorful. Croutons were fresh and crunchy. Greens were crisp and fresh. The cheeseburger was excellent quality meat and best counter service burger I've had at Disney. We will definitely be back here on future trips! I regret not coming in here all my other trips.

Pros:

Many choices, plenty of air conditioned seating

Cons:

Very loud inside
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maze4 Review Date: 06/18/2016

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Ate here 5/20 first time trying, usually try places that we would not normally eat at but no one could agree on 1 place to eat so since it was sooo hot decided to try it. The portions are large and plenty of seating. really enjoyed it

Pros:

lots of seating, cool inside, large portions

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by cmoranski Review Date: 05/08/2016

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Nice cool but crowded room. Accommodating cast members. Think they changed the burgers. It was warm flavorful and juicy.

Pros:

Better burgers, cool room

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney_Dreamz Review Date: 11/26/2014

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We used our Quick Service for this restaurant. we ate here twice in our past trip, and on the last day we both had our own Quick Service. If we were to pay out of pocket, for 2 hamburgers, fries, dessert and 2 drinks would have costed about $32.00 for a hamburger. So we were glad we were on dining plan.

The food was AMAZING. LOVED the Food..
It was a bit crowded but too crowded. The only down fall is that we weren't able to get our drinks like the Electric Umbrella.

Pros:

LOVE IT.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by monkback2 Review Date: 06/30/2014

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We ate here may 24 on our first day. We usually eat here at least once per trip. This time myself, wife and 13 year old son were treated to à MAGICAL MOMENT. We were served at our table with réal plates and silverware. Also glasses were refilled by our waiter. The steak was good and the waiter alot of fun.

Pros:

got a good steak at a qs resteraunt

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Marilea Review Date: 05/14/2014

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We were really impressed with the Liberty Inn. The dining room is very pretty, with lots of seating. DH and DS both had the cheeseburger, which they enjoyed. DD and I both got the Southwest chicken salad, which was delicious! The chicken was tender and moist, and the dressing was flavorful and quite spicy.We would definitely eat here again.

Pros:

Food, attractive seating area

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Moongate Review Date: 09/29/2016

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We enjoyed our lunch here.

We ordered the steak, a cheeseburger and then an American cheeseburger; fruit cups and then bottled water.

The ordering process was fine, but the cashier wasn't very friendly. Ordered the above and stepped up to pick up order....took a very long time to get the food and they tried to shove it all onto one tray(not gonna work!).

Seating was abundant and it was a nice atmosphere; there were employees cleaning and sweeping constantly. Our food was good but missing the cheese for the burgers.

We felt this was a good use of QS dining credits and its a nice location for families(right outside the restaurant, there is a larger restroom along the side of the building).

Pros:

Good food, clean

Cons:

took a while for food pick up
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot