Reviews of Liberty Inn

Reviews

25

Rating

7.72 / 10

Recommended By

88%



View Menus at Liberty Inn Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Liberty Inn including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/liberty-inn

Counter Service - Lunch/Dinner
American Adventure - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/06/2019

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Staff cannot answer questions about the menu, are lethargic, the dining area has food on the floor and staff seem uninterested and are not friendly. The other quick service restaurants in Epcot are cleaner, staff is friendly and seem motivated. As an American, I’m actually pretty embarrassed that this is the “American” experience presented.

Pros:

Large portions, food is good even though it’s slow, no worries about finding a table as not many patrons.

Cons:

Dirty dining area, staff is not educated on menu items, staff is not friendly as Disney employees usually are.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Everyday theme park food

Pros:

Large table area.

Cons:

Dirty eating area when we went. Needed more staff for clean up.
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by ADJ Review Date: 02/16/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I was here for dinner and was surprised to find it not very crowded at all - plenty of seating indoors. I had the grilled vegetable burger (which is a Vegan Beyond Meat patty). I asked them to leave off the crispy onions. The burger comes with a little BBQ sauce. It was perfectly prepared and made a very good not-too-heavy dinner. Not the most inspiring thing I ate on my trip, but still quite respectable.

Pros:

Good quick meal.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Laura R Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Gets overlooked because of all the other options in the World Showcase, but decent QS food and best of all is the large air conditioned seating area. It makes a nice stop as you're working your way around the World Showcase.

Pros:

Large seating area indoors

Cons:

Not the most exciting food when you're surrounded by the other countries' food.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Smitty Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (5)
Recommended

We went in looking for the surf and turf which they weren't serving on our visit. We ordered the standard burgers and fries with a gallon of Diet Coke each. Nothing outstanding, just a burger. People were feeding French fries to the sparrows - so there were plenty of birds in the seating area as entertainment.

Pros:

Plenty of seating with air conditioning

Cons:

Menu needs some updating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Moongate Review Date: 09/29/2016

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We enjoyed our lunch here.

We ordered the steak, a cheeseburger and then an American cheeseburger; fruit cups and then bottled water.

The ordering process was fine, but the cashier wasn't very friendly. Ordered the above and stepped up to pick up order....took a very long time to get the food and they tried to shove it all onto one tray(not gonna work!).

Seating was abundant and it was a nice atmosphere; there were employees cleaning and sweeping constantly. Our food was good but missing the cheese for the burgers.

We felt this was a good use of QS dining credits and its a nice location for families(right outside the restaurant, there is a larger restroom along the side of the building).

Pros:

Good food, clean

Cons:

took a while for food pick up
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by brant007 Review Date: 08/26/2016

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I ordered the hamburger platter and it was overdone, dry and tasteless. It was late and I was very hungry so I ate it anyway, but stopped half way through and threw it out. After I ordered the food and sat down is when I noticed how filthy the place was. Floor was full of litter and food and most of the tables were dirty. Would never even venture into this place again.

Pros:

Not crowded

Cons:

Filthy and tasteless hamburger
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LISAE Review Date: 08/11/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lovely use of quick service plan. DD & I ate here at the beginning of August 2016. She had the steak meal which is a fabulous use of a cs credit. I had a burger. Fruit for dessert. You can always get a seat in an air conditioned restaurant here. Awesome.

Pros:

great quick service steak option, plentiful seating

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by holbrook Review Date: 06/21/2016

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Best quick service cheeseburger in all of WDW. Tons of seating and activity.

Pros:

Cheeseburger and Fries

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maze4 Review Date: 06/18/2016

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Ate here 5/20 first time trying, usually try places that we would not normally eat at but no one could agree on 1 place to eat so since it was sooo hot decided to try it. The portions are large and plenty of seating. really enjoyed it

Pros:

lots of seating, cool inside, large portions

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot